Customer Reviews

3.97 out of 5
See all 183 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (183)
  • Image (40)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(183)
    • 5 Star(124)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(8)
    • 1 Star(34)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/11/2021

    This product is amazing, when we think quality vs price! Cordless Impact Driver works fine and brings a storage case to keep it! I would buy it again!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2022

    Well built for the price I paid with coupons. Quite heavy and well balanced. Fast connector works well. It has some rotation imperfection though, it is acceptable for purpose of nuts. Full package has drill, battery, charger, 4magnetic! nuts 6,8,10,12mm, and 6 most typical screws-hard to say about steel hardness though. Battery has charge level meter. However there is difference with written info on battery 2Ah, and 1,5Ah on cells. So it is rater 5cell 1,5ah battery rather than 2Ah declared

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2022

    Norm Shurik, he's working with the batteries, of course, kaok pa0wazette. But the device itself works. It's good, it's good. He arrived for a long time, stalled at the customs, hung more than a month without movement.. The body is full, but of course it's also kaok pa0wazette. I know what I'm writing about. There's been things. There's an instruction, but our man will figure it out, and so intuitively, with the mother's milk, to a normal man, how to hold, how to spin. There were no gloves, but the set is good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2022

    Good built quality for its price it seems to be very strong and i think the fuctions it has on battery base are very useful. The box it's larger than i expected and it doesn't fit so well in the case.Fast shipping and delivery.It contains enough bits too.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2022

    The product is flawless, in excellent condition. He's arrived before the prescribed time. All functions tested, it works perfectly. I asked for it without battery, I tried it with a Makita 18v battery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2022

    This is my first 3 Speeds Wireless Rechargeable Screwdriver and I can not have a complete view. After I tried it it seems to do for what it is intended for, I bought it (with 2 batteries) because I found it in a very good offer with a coupon (34,37€) I will come back with a review when I try it more extensively. Very fast delivery thank you banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/04/2022

    The machine, charger, accessories and the suitcase is super.The battery is very weak for a more meaningful screw you can not roll in,you need to add the double-cell-line stronger battery,It was unnecessary to add... I'm giving 4 stars because the machine is strong with a proper battery.What they add can't be used for anything.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/10/2021

    arrived in about 10 days, all as described, screwdriver with 1/4 connection directly for inserts, with 3 speeds. complete with briefcase, a charger, a battery and 9 inserts.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 02/05/2022

    I got it in two weeks. Maybe a plus

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2022

    This machine is really very good, the only drawback in it is that the battery capacity is not as indicated in the product 2.0 Ah, the real capacity of the battery does not exceed 1.0 Ah

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.22
    • US$5.49
    • US$35.56
    • US$36.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$48.39
    • US$23.09
    • US$98.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$39.10
    • US$23.49
    • US$59.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$35.27
    • US$73.91
    • US$316.99