Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 424 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (424)
  • Image (79)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(424)
    • 5 Star(378)
    • 4 Star(40)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/12/2021

    i think this thing really is amazing for indoor flown it a LOT and had so much fun. although i wish flighttimes could be longer. i have heared Emuflight Configurator makes that posible wich i have not tried. the stock tune is all you need if you are not going to do anything crazy. Out of the box you get 4× 300 mah 1s battery's, a set of new propellers, a tiny screw driver, some spare screws, a prop tool and a 1s usb charger. i think the charger is okay but you will need the good powerbrick to make sure you keep your battery's in good condition. (2A maximum best1.5A minimum1A) It is always labled on the side of the charger or on the bottom. somtimes very small but just about readable. (grey text) Now for the only cons i really have is that it has a short battery life. (stock tunes/settings) the prop tool does not help remove props it just bends. the camera angle is set out of the box to almost the highest camera angle there is. out of the box the props rub a bit against the frame. now for the pros: It fly's good. it has good signal strengt. The frame is strong enough to take any crash. You can fly it almost out of the box. It comes with spare parts and tools to make a small fix. It comes with a manual for basic setup. Comes with a case. If you seek for a fast tiny whoop i would reccomend this one.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/12/2021

    Very fast delivery, as described. Very nice box, some extra screws and with spare propellers. a small problem missing 2 screws on 1 😟 motor It remains to be tested. Thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2021

    Wine in perfect condition The truth is if you are a beginner it is difficult to configure it with the station due to the lack of information on how to bind it and how to configure everything in betaflight. Overall good drone although without fpv glasses you can not do much.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2021

    на фото видна «тщательность» упаковки и качество пайки зарядного устройства, в остальном все вроде хорошо, позже дополню отзыв

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/11/2021

    It seems to have torque because the propeller is larger than a typical 65-size aircraft. It's easy to fly. I feel that the battery has a good life. It arrived about 10 days after I ordered it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    Small but thuggish, the uz65 is a tiny that will give you a lot of fun, ideal for those who start in the hobby because it takes enough blows, plus you can fly it indoors and outdoors with little wind. I advise to buy extra batteries since the 4 that you bring last about 3 min of flight in total 12min.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/09/2021

    My review after 1 month of use... Positive points: very nice flight inside large or outside without wind. Well - tuned factory, rather smooth. Camera tilt not really adjustable but angle enough to be comfortable. Crashes well. 4 HV batteries shipped with, it's cool! Negative points: the vtx tends to heat up fast and hard on the ground, be careful during the settings!! average range, I will try to flash in 48kHz to see if we win... Conclusion: nice little whoop BL!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2021

    Very nice little Quad. I found this thing being very durable. It's a good set for advanced pilots who want to fly indoors or beginners who just started with flying fpv. Good build quality also

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2022

    The Drone arrived directly in her purse and without box, I hope it was not a refurbished (I will inform) Shipping was much faster than expected and this is no doubt a great thing. Fly as expected but less than seen in the review channels. overall a good product to start with, even for messing with betaflight. The camera is not swivelable and to do so I had to disassemble the canopy and turn the vtx, I hope in the next models they solve this better.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2022

    the product is good! this is the second one i purchase. when i opened the package the drone did not show up well.had the vtx antenna detached and the card messed up.fixed.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$249.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$202.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$119.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$469.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$1,449.00
    • US$377.49
    • US$284.99
    • US$398.04
    • US$325.00
    • US$89.99
    • US$16.99