Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 249 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (249)
  • Image (25)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(249)
    • 5 Star(241)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/01/2020

    powerfully🔥

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2016

    i ordered it for airsoft, but i assume its great for quadcopters also cheap nice C rating good capacity

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2017

    He comprado esta batería para instalarle a mi Taranis Q X7 y es totalmente compatible. Contento con la compra. El envío ha tardado más de lo normal, casi 1 mes de espera, 10 días de retraso sobre la fecha prevista.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2015

    I received this guy about 45 days after order. I have not really tested its max endurance and would do so ASAP

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/05/2020

    after 2 full months finally here, worth the wait though

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2021

    Good quality, as described. Ordered two pieces. Came fast and both fully working. The mah and the C ratings are on the small side so don't expect too much from these but for light rc car usage they do the job. Their small size is also convenient.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2021

    Very potent thank you banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2020

    fast delivery. great.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/10/2020

    Good quality battery, balanced and with storage charge

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2020

    I'm using this battery on an FY03. The Battery has a good autonomy and allows to play for a long time.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.94
    • US$45.09
    • US$14.47
    • US$39.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$25.07
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.82
    • US$19.64
    • US$23.09
    • US$10.82
    • US$24.03
    • US$40.69
    • US$8.79
    • US$6.17
    • US$20.47
    • US$43.99
    • US$18.99