Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 326 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (326)
  • Image (38)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(326)
    • 5 Star(305)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/04/2019

    really good battery! I have a couple pairs and they haven't puffed. Very powerfull and reliable.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2020

    All right.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2020

    I just received, but one of the batteries is bad, how can we proceed?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2020

    Batteries are amazing! I run them in my Xmaxx for nearly one month now, no issues whatsoever and around 20-30 minutes of runtime. Great value for money!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2019

    The batteries could have been packaged a bit better, the box they arrived in took a beating. The batteries look ok and have charged without issue. I can't comment on run time as I haven't used them in my car's yet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/08/2019

    bom as bateria são rasoáveis ainda estou testando mas por enquanto está tudo perfeito, na segunda carga ela só recebeu 3,3a vamos ver se melhora.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2020

    arrived today, all ok! great lipo batteries at great prices! bangood my favorite site!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2019

    awesome product with an awesome price! very much recommended...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/05/2023

    One out of four tried blowing up on battery charger product rating and service rating was filled out when I got to this page I did not choose five stars on any of it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2021

    umm.. the first time i asked for them. They stopped shipping because there was no stock, and I lost money on the PayPal trans. This second time, I ordered them, and I chose Czech Republic warehouse, and perfect. the previous shipment was stored in Spain with delivery in the same week. and could not be. the product ok.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.59
    • US$35.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$20.89
    • US$4.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$41.79
    • US$12.55
    • US$31.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$25.64
    • US$76.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$36.29
    • US$98.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$34.01