Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 586 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (586)
  • Image (73)
  • Video (7)
  • All Star
    • All Star(586)
    • 5 Star(521)
    • 4 Star(47)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 22/07/2017

    Gostei muito do V950, muito bonito, acabamento bonito e bem feito, excelente e ainda te da a opção 3G / 6G, parabéns fiquei muito satisfeito com a compra.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2018

    I'm new to rc heli's also but can assure you that this coppter is the one to start on. Smooth controls with long flight time of 12 mins. 6g mode is easy and 3g is awesome. Good product. Shipped to KS from Singapore in 7 days

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2018

    As always i received a great product as it was described. I am very confident when i buy from Bang good and happy when i receive my package. The only problem is the shipping company DHL that gave me some trouble as it has again in the past and i forgot to mention it in the beginning of my order to avoid DHL if possible and is the worse in my country plus in what they describe in the local forums and reviews for them. I will write more when i test the V950 !!!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2016

    I received this V950 today, just a pre-flight inspection, charge the battery and you are ready to go straight out of the box (what I liked most), no complicated downloading from computers, no wasting time finding out how to start It in any sites, no hassles at all, just pure flying and lots, but lots of fun, very smart construction, solid, pretty aesthetics. This heli can fly either like a tamed horse or like a real beast, and for the price, noway, any similar heli with the features of this V950 you´ll have to sign a mortgage on your home to purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2016

    Arived undamaged, everything ok. TX is the same as v977 so I've tried it with my Devo 10 with 3-in-1 module and it works! Flips and rolls is very easy and smooth in compare to v977/k110 So I like it, great sound and great look. Tail is good, maybe not perfect, but ok for me. I think it could be upgraded to brushless tail if necessary One "-" is that there are no spares , but hope they will be soon, cause I've already crashed mine : ) Another that v977 protocol don't allow you to customize idle curve, but on the other side this heli have good pirocomp.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2021

    Heli very good excellent finish,engine very strong,very soft in go,delivery very fast.Made the payment day 4 entered Brazil on 16.Day 23 was already in my hands. I recommend banggud can buy without fear. buy that heli is very good even i am very happy with that purchase in banggud the delivery is very fast despite being far arrive fast.note 10on delivery.Note10 on heli

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 15/09/2016

    Received today 9 days to the UK. No damage to helicopter! Flew straight from the box prior pre flight checks. stock battery 10 mins flying in hover mode, 9 mins with zippy 1500 25c low rate in 6axis mode and 9 mins zippy in high rates.6 axis . and I most say I enjoyed every minute lol as this is my first cp helicopter !! as I have moved up from the fx071c and fx067c although not used 3axis yet lol this is a good step up to learn the basics of cp . good head speed and stable too! easy to work on very simple layout .Even better when spare parts are in stock.!! thanks banggood !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2017

    The WL Toys V950 seems like a bigger version of the V977. I own the V913 as well. Because of the size and agility of this Heli I will need to not only practice flying it but be extra cautious as crashes will likely damage it. The V977 can take a beating but I wouldn’t assume this can take such impacts. However I think it should fly great and unlike the v913, it is much more powerful too. Again just take extra precaution in flying it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2021

    arrived in Colombia in 18 days, the packaging is in good condition, arrived all the content that said in the description, the control says it has simulator port but in reality does not bring it installed, since when inspecting the entrance of the port, You notice it's completely sealed, so you couldn't use it on the PC, the helicopter is very nice, big, has very good power and is very stable in flight.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/08/2017

    Flew perfect straight out of the box. Only drawback is the weak servos but Banggood now stock Bluearraow replacement servos which are the best servo's you can buy for this heli. My thanks go to Kiwi Craig for getting Banggood to stock these replacement servos, ..... https://www.banggood.com/Bluearraow-D05023MG-Upgrade-Metal-Servo-For-WLtoys-V950-RC-Helicopter-Parts-p-1181597.html?rmmds=mywishlist

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.11
    • US$3.64
    • US$36.99
    • US$7.69
    • US$81.99
    • US$1,399.00
    • US$5.30
    • US$7.30
    • US$5.10
    • US$76.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$242.99
    • US$284.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$367.99
    • US$134.99