Customer Reviews

4.77 out of 5
See all 104 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (104)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(104)
    • 5 Star(93)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/08/2023

    Super helicopter of the Eachine E 135, flies out of the box and looks really good like the original, I received the helicopter well after 2 weeks undamaged. Thank you Bangood everything worked out well, very clear buy recommendation.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2023

    Everything best

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2023

    Arrives in Hungary in 12 days.A very beautiful bird. The remote control is really precise and reacts delicately with the movement. The optical flow function keeps the heli well in place. I recommend a good purchase. Thank you Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2023

    Helicopter's very superb for beginners, too. It's good to steer 15 km. It flies very well in the wind per h! He's got a little optical tuning for me so I like it better. This is my second plane. To anyone who likes flying, I can only recommend it. Lifelike workmanship with rich detail! Fast shipping and safe packing! Amenities ***** S.A. Hungary

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2023

    Thanks for the fast delivery, everything is fine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2023

    Thank you Banggood Helicopter of Eachine E135 has arrived today 11-12-2023. Beautiful Helicopter looks great this version comes with 3 Batteries. I can not fly him yet but I have seen many great Reviews also a few that I also know and sometimes with them app eg Captain drone. by him have this also ordered great Review heest Steve made. and also thank you to GLS post who delivered this package today.These guys are pretty busy 😃👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/10/2023

    my favourite heli from BG so far.. im thinking to get a different one soon. very happy with this scale heli. highly recommended model. 👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2023

    Arrived on time and nothing is damaged this time. First flight scheduled for today

    Comments
    Show Original
  • JoeVIP5
    SK
    15/10/2023

    Výrobok má vlastnosti, ktoré by som od neho požadoval. Výborná HELI ! Odporúčam

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/09/2023

    You've arrived much earlier than the scheduled time ! Helicopter is very well designed and flies very well. He's a good starter, too ! S.A.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$529.00
    • US$25.64
    • US$223.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$74.79
    • US$349.00
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$20.89
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.39
    • US$28.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$27.99