Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 127 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (127)
  • Image (27)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(127)
    • 5 Star(123)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/08/2021

    When ordering this looked very much like the Sequre SQ-001 but with a green body and a lower price. However this wasn't listed on any other site including the SEQUREMALL website. Took a chance and ordered it. As you are can see in the pictures I have uploaded, the box says SQ-001 but the manual says EAI01 - go figure :) The product itself is quite good and I was able to flash the IronOS (Ralim) firmware on it without any issues.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    THANK YOU BANGOOD, YOU ARE THE NUMBER UNO, AND THE BEST. Package received at lightning speed, Package received in less than a week, Well packed and protected, conforms to the advertisement, item with excellent quality air, I bought this soldering iron for RC model design, It's perfect , small , portable, in a beautiful metallic green colour, model purchased in Xt60 in order to be able to connect it to a lipo battery of RC car, I only need to test, I will complete my review after testing the product . A BIG THANK YOU TO BANGOOD, WHAT I HIGHLY RECOMMEND, THAT ITEM AND ITS SELLER, MILES MERCIS BANGOOD, YOU WIN A NEW TRUST CUSTOMER 😊🖒

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2022

    Sequre SQ-001 is small and portable soldering iron. Quality wise, I think it is quite good for the 💰. If you thinking about installing Ralim/IronOS, I say go for it. After flashing custom firmware, I get ability to increase temperature up to 450 degrees Celsius and soldering iron is now capable heating up from power supply, which wasn't able with stock firmware. Heating element is in the tip, which is good if broke down, but because of that tips are little bit expensive. Tips also have temperature sensor, so if tip lost a bit temperature when you touch the thing that you solder, it brings up the temperature in tip.🤓

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2021

    Definitely recommend this product while the price is low and on special from Banggood. On the box, the model number is EAI01. However, this product looks exactly the same as a green Sequre SQ-001. There appears to be no difference, except for the lower price and the green colour case. I agree with the previous reviewer, the RALIM software is installed easily and the product works brilliantly. I'm very happy with this purchase. Prompt delivery, well packaged to avoid damage in the mail and excellent price including accessories. Thank you, Bangood team!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2022

    I'm not good at soldering, or so I thought!! In fact, my prior iron was just not strong enough. This is a good one will make soldering all those pesky battery connectors a breeze!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2021

    Excellent Product, quick range of desired temperature, goes from 100 to 400 degrees pretty fast, super thin tip, perfect for microsundering

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2022

    Better than Ts100!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/06/2022

    400 deg on a 3s very quickly.. working fine. got the smallest tip for smallest jobs. big jobs done on the home solder station or have to get a bigger tip

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2022

    The little soldering iron does what it's supposed to. Good menu and easy to use. Good workmanship and ideal for the RC hobby as it is easy to pack, it is small and light, and can be operated with a lipo (I use a 4s). Great product and its price who.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2022

    Packed normal. Very fast delivery. Everything works fine. Great soldering iron. The size of the already surprised in the reviews can be seen that a small but when you take care of it... It's the size of a finger. Awesome)) small something to melt in general Super. Multiple choice of power supply. I tried use old HDD power supply - 12V/1.5A - perfect!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$31.07
    • US$25.99
    • US$5.93
    • US$43.00
    • US$1.30
    • US$14.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$84.99