Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 48 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (48)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(48)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/08/2021

    When ordering this looked very much like the Sequre SQ-001 but with a green body and a lower price. However this wasn't listed on any other site including the SEQUREMALL website. Took a chance and ordered it. As you are can see in the pictures I have uploaded, the box says SQ-001 but the manual says EAI01 - go figure :) The product itself is quite good and I was able to flash the IronOS (Ralim) firmware on it without any issues.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2021

    Definitely recommend this product while the price is low and on special from Banggood. On the box, the model number is EAI01. However, this product looks exactly the same as a green Sequre SQ-001. There appears to be no difference, except for the lower price and the green colour case. I agree with the previous reviewer, the RALIM software is installed easily and the product works brilliantly. I'm very happy with this purchase. Prompt delivery, well packaged to avoid damage in the mail and excellent price including accessories. Thank you, Bangood team!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    THANK YOU BANGOOD, YOU ARE THE NUMBER UNO, AND THE BEST. Package received at lightning speed, Package received in less than a week, Well packed and protected, conforms to the advertisement, item with excellent quality air, I bought this soldering iron for RC model design, It's perfect , small , portable, in a beautiful metallic green colour, model purchased in Xt60 in order to be able to connect it to a lipo battery of RC car, I only need to test, I will complete my review after testing the product . A BIG THANK YOU TO BANGOOD, WHAT I HIGHLY RECOMMEND, THAT ITEM AND ITS SELLER, MILES MERCIS BANGOOD, YOU WIN A NEW TRUST CUSTOMER 😊🖒

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2021

    First of all, this is not SQ-001, but don't let that fool you, the hardware and software both are that of SQ-001. Heating up is very quick and holds the temperature even when soldering XT-90 connector. You can also flash custom firmware on it, I've already flashed IronOS(Ralim) on it and it worked on first try.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2021

    Absolute bargain. For under £30 you are getting a quality soldering iron. Heats up at a rapid rate. 320c in under 8 seconds using a 24 volt PSU. The handle is plastic, yet it is of a solid construction. It has a clear and concise screen and a manual written in good English. Thank you Bang good for having these for sale at such a good price. I would say this is the best bang for buck soldering iron you can buy from anywhere in the World.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2021

    Excellent Product, quick range of desired temperature, goes from 100 to 400 degrees pretty fast, super thin tip, perfect for microsundering

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2021

    nice solder

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/10/2021

    Best soldering, fast shipping, will try it next days.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2021

    wow its working and very fast delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2021

    It's so good that I can't believe it. It goes to 300 Celcius (default setting) in a matter of seconds with 24v Also holds temperature very well. With the C4 tip i've managed to solder 8awg wire with ease and I'm a total rookie. Recommended, although I only have it one day and I don't know how it gonna last

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$50.21
    • AU$24.81
    • AU$4.29
    • AU$287.01
    • AU$129.58
    • AU$13.92
    • AU$24.38
    • AU$149.24
    • AU$18.64
    • AU$22.95