Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 813 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (813)
  • Image (160)
  • Video (16)
  • All Star
    • All Star(813)
    • 5 Star(764)
    • 4 Star(38)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/01/2022

    This review is coming from someone who has flown helicopters and driven trucks for over a decade. I settled on this drone as my first FPV after countless hours of research and I'm glad I chose it. For the price, this whoop is packed with functions. It is very durable and has already taken several strikes to walls with no issues. Even with the 19000kv version, it really packs a punch when you hit the throttle, so if you are new, you may want to learn how to tame down the throttle limit in betaflight. It is very fast indoors and you're guaranteed to hit things if you're new to FPV. Outside, I haven't had the best reception from the VTX, but that could be the very cheap budget goggles I chose to start out with. Even after calibrating the accelerometer and matching my radio gimbals to the betaflight outputs, I'm still getting a little drift and pitch forward in stabilization mode. Although I'm loving this so far, I will say the supplied charger isn't great. It doesn't want to charge above 4.2 volts no matter which setting it's set to. The prop removal tool is also useless as the metal is as soft as a pop can. Although the frame hasn't cracked yet, it is weak and flimsy, but that's a very easy and cheap upgrade to do with a meteor 65 frame when you finally break it. For the price, I would definitely recommend this whoop to anyone just starting out and the weaknesses can easily be addressed as you go, making it a flyer you can keep going for a long time to come.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2022

    Great whoop and with 19000kv enough power for indoor flying. Easy to bind due to the good manual. Makes a lot of fun. The charger is really cheap, just a circuit board. On thingiverse you can find a case for it to print: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:4412474 I would recommend an optional charger.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/02/2022

    Mobula6 delivered today, package wasn't damaged, also box was OK, very well packed! I tested and successfully bounded with my RadioMaster TX16S with Edge TX and also with deVention Goggle 2 FPV goggles As am beginner this tiny whoop will help me to learn how to flying with FPV drone/quad Thanks to seller, I fully recommend, A++++++

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2022

    It arrived quickly, intact and functional, including all accessories and concise, clear and intuitive instruction manual. I had no problems in the binding process with the Jumper t8sg radio, while regarding the various settings on betaflight (I used the speedybee app) I had a bit of trouble, which I solved by watching some tutorials on the net. The drone is gorgeous, it flies great, the image that arrives in the goggles is clear and sharp, with little interference, which ensures a truly immersive indoor flying experience. If you do not fly aggressively, with the 300 mah batteries supplied, you can fly for about 3 minutes, landing around 3.2v to not ruin the lipo, otherwise you can get even about four minutes of flight, always not pushing too much and landing at 2.8v, all that considering I left all the PID and ESC settings intact, if you flash the ESCs, the flight time basically doubles. What else to say... this little guy definitely deserves all the fame that it boasts, I highly recommend the purchase to everyone!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2021

    This is my second happymodel Mobula6, and I would happily buy this one AGAIN today if anything were to happen to it. The little guy got me through an entire season of crashing and bashing in International Game of Whoop. I did not even have to replace a motor. The 25,000kv version is fast, but you can tame it with throttle scaling if you need to. I preferred having the 25,000kv power though to be able to pull off all of the crazy tricks we needed to accomplish, from trippy spins, to power loops, to rubik's cubes, it did it all.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    Excellent drone to begin with. Received in 1 week I am convinced. the antenna and the leather wire was any way at the time of the arrival but well it takes 2 min to put back in place. I advice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2022

    My mobula arrived in 14 days really was faster than I expected. The box came in good condition. I haven't tested it yet because the glasses that are coming from the US warehouse haven't arrived yet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2022

    Great product but I couldn’t arm it, like it started not arming. I think I might did something in beta flight but I still don’t know.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2022

    Thank you very much everything is perfect. It's not the first I buy at Banggood and certainly not the last I promise. Thank you Banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/09/2021

    A beginner friendly whoop drone that can be used indoor and outdoor as well. Decent flight time

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$171.39
    • US$209.99
    • US$256.49
    • US$499.99
    • US$130.90
    • US$369.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$398.04
    • US$210.99
    • US$163.00
    • US$213.99
    • US$474.99
    • US$345.99
    • US$171.99
    • US$270.49
    • US$271.69
    • US$259.99