Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 4356 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (4356)
  • Image (1087)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(4356)
    • 5 Star(4024)
    • 4 Star(249)
    • 3 Star(49)
    • 2 Star(13)
    • 1 Star(21)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/03/2022

    Purchased 8 days and another day for assembly, and already with some time for testing... Positives: Price, Good image in both rear and video camera, sufficient sound volume, basic GPS but complies. Negatives: for the price one can not ask for more but it was good to have: sound more power Watts, some reinforcement in the frequencies media 150 to 4000 (I do 3db cut in these bands) in the 4000 there is some intermodulation hence I include in the cut, It gets a pretty acceptable sound (I'm picky) My Honda Civic was waiting for this 7" IMARS.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2021

    Radio works ok. I have mounted it on the car ceiling with a series of custom mounts and adaptations. Wanted it to be complimentary to the existing infotainment, so not using it for audio (added a small speaker to hear the system sounds). Looking forward to bluetooth pair it to the infotainment to send the audio there, but no joy so far. Device is reliable, in spite of it being a bit slow, especially with more demanding apps. Standby power consumption is about 5 mA which is good. Not many details available about CAN integrations with the cars. By checking with an oscilloscope, found that there are serial UART signals present in the top right connector (in the central connector cluster). It would be interesting if it was compatible with an ELM327 module, but no indication on that is available. There are two video inputs, but the rearview camera can only be monitored when the reverse pin is receiving the signal from the reverse gear. It would be good if the app would allow the selection of the video input. Currently it only allows monitoring of the extra video input, and not the rearview camera. 3rd party apps don't seem to deal very well with the camera video format, which seems to be incorrectly initialized when opened via these apps. You can check more details, which I am posting here at the time of this writing: https://creationfactory.co

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    S.A. hello in April 2021 I bought 2 at 575 TL apiece I sell I'm a dealer by the way I'm a +63tl with customs insurance so it was 600 apiece It's not less than 700 a month, but campaign time is 650, including cargo plus insurance, which is a bit expensive, so I guess the pandemic is what it's like.) So I got my tax refund now in September, no tax, and call by email. The cargo's coming along without paying taxes and restitution, I'd say the arcs can be temporary, but don't miss the opportunity. The location is around the Forum, Mersin. thanks banggood eywAllah:)

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2021

    I really thank Bangood for the product as the similar product in nearby market was costing double. The product is great as expected and even the delivery was must faster then i expected. It has even more features than my original stereo. The product is made from premium materials, no cheap is used in the product. I have been using this product for a week & the review i have posted is as per my experience. It had following things included into the package:- 1) 7in iMars stereo 2) Power cable & speaker cable 3) External subwoofer connection cable with extra video output 4) 2nos. usb input cables 5) GPS cable 6) Reverse camera with whole cable 7) 2nos. clamp for mountings pros:- 1) display is crystal clear 2) have additional subwoofer cables 3) sound is awesome 4) Gps is accurate & working perfectly 5) stereo is fast & smooth as compared to other 1gb ram stereos 6) Light weight & compact in size as compared to the old stereos 7) build quality is awesome 8) it has universal colour coding of wires cons:- 1) External mic support is missing 2) Need to have a simple remote to connect & operate 3) User manual is small & short 4) External buttons are not as much responsive 5) screen protector is missing as it may get scratches after some time on the screen. Over all the product is best & good. Thank you

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 10/08/2021

    Perfect packing, geniune product,no issue about custom or tax,no tax no custom charge paid... cheapest product in the world...i like this stereo very much...all wiring kit,GPS antenna,back camera all comes with in it... Blindly go for it... packing is so good...

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2022

    It came in 20 days with no tax fee. Very nice product. A little slow because of the 1gb ram but it does the job. Easy installation but it doesn't include a plastic frame 2din. So you may need it.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/01/2022

    I haven't installed it yet, but everything came in perfect. The problem is it took 60 days, the best country to buy is from china, bought by sweden and it took quite a while.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2022

    It came earlier than the delivery date. I'll put her in the car tomorrow and make remarks

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 20/10/2021

    nice product I recommend thank you I uploaded a review video on my YouTube page. Would you subscribe to my celestial Orhan channel, https://youtube.com/channel/UC6lQYs4DvR1BcVJq63-comA

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2021

    Very good congratulations arrived before the deadline 15 days was on hand and not to mention that it is wonderful the appliance I recommend can purchase and spectacular note 100000 seller sends all the routes until reaching the final destination congratulationssssssss

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$87.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$186.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$449.99
    • US$72.06
    • US$109.99
    • US$100.97
    • US$17.31
    • US$205.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$20.61
    • US$36.56