Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5
See all 10 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(10)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/04/2024

    hello, first photo is on my yt page, please subscribe, there is a review video on my yt page, please subscribe, Göksel Orhan, gokselorhan504@gmail.com, the seller is reliable, the product is average and the price is very good, thank you seller 5 stars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2024

    The box says 2 32, but the device is 4 64. It arrived in 10 days, thank you to the seller.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2024

    Perfect!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2024

    Dear Administrator, thank you for the fast delivery. There's just one little problem the delivered goods differ from the ordered ones. The RAM/ROM memories are 2/32 GB instead of 4/64 GB. What to do with it? Best regards: BG353711202

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2024

    does't work the map ikon. I can't setup the map app. the factory settings kod wrong!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2024

    hello, the first photo is on my yt page, please subscribe. There is a review video on my yt page, please subscribe, Göksel Orhan. gokselorhan504@gmail.com. The seller is reliable. The product is average and the price is very good. thank you seller 5 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2024

    ok all

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2024

    A few times I lost the sound and I need to restart the car. The android system is not totally open

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2024

    it said it was 4gb ram but it was 2 gb.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2024

    Current product delivered elsewhere. I don't know how good or bad the product is, you will understand. The product did not reach me.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$72.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$9.63