Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 455 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (455)
  • Image (47)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(455)
    • 5 Star(425)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/12/2019

    Just arrived and perfectly working! I have spent some time to understand the procedure to generate some personal waveforms but now all is OK....

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2020

    Nice little generator, definitely worths the price. Its structure is quite straightforward so I added a small fan to it, which fits perfectly. Shipping took two weeks.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2019

    if you need arbitrary function generator my advice is grab it, the price is unbeatable. to elaborate a bit: Is it super extraordinary sophisticated device, NO IT IS NOT. Does it has all what small lab or DIY-er need YES IT HAS...even much more. it has PC connectivity and you can manage it via software by any means, trough software you can create arbitrary waveform in any shapes you wish and can store it in one of many memory slots. it has counter, VCO, Sweep and so on. Very stable and capable power supply. For the purpose of the review it was able to drive the ultra bright LED directly without transistor I was shot couple of demonstration videos but wasn’t able to upload them to the Banggood server. There are some cons but for the price - irrelevant.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2019

    Отличный генератор, не смотря на его стоимость. Оттестировал практически все режимы - все реализовано достаточно удобно. По точности: - опорный генератор (10,000 МГц) укладывается в заявленные в паспорте ±20ppm. Фактическая его частота после 30 мин прогрева (измеренная Ч3-57) 9 999 926 Гц, дрейф с прогревом не более 3-4 Гц - смещение нуля и асимметрия сигнала не более 30 мВ. - время нарастания сигнала для прямоугольного импульса - тоже весьма на высоте Качество сборки и компоновки - удовлетворительное. Платы чистые, отмытые от флюса. Модуль питания и выходные каскады никак не экранированы, что можно считать небольшим недостатком. В целом - вполне приличный прибор!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2019

    Ótimo produto, já corrigido alguns detalhes de segurança tais como tomada de três pinos com aterramento, chegou bem rápido, gostei bastante.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2021

    Thank you very much. Fast delivery and the product is in good condition. Thanks again

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2019

    produto bom chegou em ótimas condições

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/06/2020

    Very fast delivery in the Czech Republic (warehouse in the Czech Republic). Very good price/performance ratio. I'll just have to check the design of the ground wire according to the review on Youtube.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/01/2021

    The shipment was correct, the product in good condition, I liked it very much and comfortable to use the function generator. I'll check with a circuit.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2020

    Very good quality and good price! Fast shipping. I'm very happy !!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$75.99
    • US$216.43
    • US$339.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$31.89
    • US$75.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$36.64
    • US$43.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$16.90
    • US$55.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$68.99