Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 31 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/09/2021

    Amazing product. Packed perfectly. The battery is a bit older (dischared by delivery), but it works fine after overnight charge. SW is a very actual one, a lot of SW installed + real Android in it. Options 429 and 1553B marked as uninstalled, but still available in menu. Respose is OK, touch display is sensitive and bright enough. HDMI output works prefectly up to 1080p, Wifi is also sensitive and OK, only Miracast seems to be a bit lazy, but it can be an issue of my TV (even casts from phones or laptop do work fine). But no any issue. Ethernet conection is useful as well. Large 28MSamples, 1GSa/s per 1 Ch config, then it goes down (a half for 2ch and 4ch). Near 6GB remains available for your data, also 2GB RAM is fully OK for the apps. Noise is OK, decoding options are useful. Only some synchro output would be great to have to it, no other issues foud so far. Going to test it in detals, but it looks to be a good deal (bought in action). I can recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2021

    O use To1104 for around one year and i decided to order this touch and button hybrid version. The product is as described on the banggood and arrived in 9 days to turkey. The product is working perfectly. Thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2021

    Highly recommend to friends who will buy from Turkey. It came in 11 days, nothing to the contrary. Aras cargo delivers the product to you within 48 hours of landing in Turkey. The product, in my opinion, is even more functional and functional than the Ds1104z, having its own battery that can be used in isolation from the city line is huge pluses. Touchscreen is a success. It's a device that you wish was a little bigger, and the screen's not small, and maybe there's twice the rigol. The equipment quality and the probes are very good. It can also be used as a tablet. The Android operating system was used to be light, but it's not a problem. Since the speaker is designed for its own function, don't expect much if you go into YouTube or anything, it has functions like « Decode, so it's used like a 4-channel logic analyzer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2020

    I have ordered the model STO1104C with battery. After some troubles with the selected shipping method, the device was delivered relatively quickly, well packaged and in very good condition. 4 probes, 1 screen protector and a power supply with cable for my country was included. I have tested the device using a demo Board from a known oscilloscope manufacturer and had no problems during any test including protocol decoding. The device had no problems in the bandwidth test, even though I went over 100MHz. The HDMI output is working fine too. The display is glossy, but the supplied screen protector turns it into a matte surface that is very pleasant to the touch and which prevents fingerprints from being left on the display. I am very satisfied with both the range of functions and the quality of workmanship and can recommend the device.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2020

    The most I like is the trigger, it looks stable on Arinc429 100kbs, the message generated by Feeltech FY6600, it locked with label+data. Beside HDMI output reached 1080p. A worth buying as affordable and useful features.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/08/2021

    The scope is excellent, great features and everything work very well. I almost gave it 3 stars though because when I received it the front touch panel was partially detached from the housing. Within a week it detached even more. Customer service told me "glue it back on", and "this doesn't affect the function". Well, I suppose it doesn't affect how it works, but it sure affects my opinion of the quality. Screens should not detach and customers should not be asked to glue it back on. For this money I expect a quality piece of equipment and a company willing to fix things that are defective when received. So, while I like the scope I won't be buying any more Micsig equipment, there are other choices out there, and many of them care about their customers and the quality of the equipment they sell.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2020

    I am really very, very satisfied with my new scope. The battery did not fully charge up, but Banggood reissued a replacement without any hassle. There are a tons of pro's but, in my opinion, still room for some improvements without leaving this price bracket: - just because this is an Android device you sometimes leave the oscilloscope environment, it then would be convenient to be able to toggle between an app and the oscilloscope; the way it is set up now you have to go back to the home screen and then choose your oscilloscope app again; this takes time and requires some concentration away from task at hand to navigate, when you would rather just to be able to toggle back and forth with some button - this blue on blue menu color scheme is not very attractive, not easy on the eyes and it would be a relief to be able to change between a couple of different ones - looking forward to buttons back light on channels selected - looking forward to real time waveform update rate on screen - there are two on-screen soft buttons to fine adjust waveform vertical position up or down; looking forward to see these start to accelerate if you keep pushing; today each push is one and only one (fine) increment - screen pixel quality not the best; somewhat grainy and smudged, no punch to any symbol, letter or digit - to much screen glare without screen protection; to shaded with screen protection - finally - all and every options (except two bus decoding options) were included in my delivery - why not say so to avoid all the confusion and uncertainty pertaining to everything labeled "option" on the website and in the manual

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2021

    it's okay for the price, has some software bugs but overall really useful if you don't want to spend thousands of dollars for an oscilloscope that does the job. Also everything works as advertised that's a plus. sometimes i have a DC offset on the channels when i switch on the device, it doesn't happen all the time so i think it's a bug. the rest seems to work fine and just like a device that costs twice the price. so for a hobbyist it's perfect just go for it!!! Also take the battery option it's a must. You can find a lot of Information on YouTube if you're curious about the device. thanks Banggood all arrived nice and quick

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/04/2021

    Schnelle Lieferung! Vielen Dank! Die Verpackung war zu schwach - der dünne Karton kam eingedrückt bei mir an. Zum Glück wurde nur der Innenkarton mit dem Netzteil getroffen und verbogen,nicht das DSO

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/06/2021

    This product is excellent ! Intuitive, well finished, full of nice implementations. Oscilloscope new era, a bit like smartphones.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$419.96
    • AU$742.04
    • AU$308.01
    • AU$350.01
    • AU$364.01
    • AU$154.00
    • AU$260.41
    • AU$336.01
    • AU$597.83
    • AU$172.20
    • AU$111.99
    • AU$518.03
    • AU$364.01
    • AU$44.79
    • AU$210.00
    • AU$90.21
    • AU$182.00
    • AU$83.61