Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 55 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (55)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(55)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/03/2021

    Excellent test piece of test equipment. There is a product review on Bob Kalpon's YouTube videos where the oscilloscope and test leads bandwidth have been measured. This kind of oscilloscope is highly recommended for signal tracing on power supplies hot area. It becomes as versatile as a multimeter, because let technicians and engineers to get the results of one oscilloscope's test, with the independency of the ground connection. If you ever wonder about how do not blow the oscilloscope because the main lines and the ground wire, the best answer could include to get an oscilloscope like this. One oscilloscope, by the price of a multimeter, fast shipping, well packed, and a test equipment you will always use in the approach of a very low investing, deserves the five stars!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2021

    I received the nice pocket oszilloscope within 10 days. It was packed in a series of antistatic bags. After charging the battery, I turned on the device for the first time and it Starts an comprehensive Self calibration. The scope is quite easy to operate, the Auto mode is often sufficient. However, for further setttings I will need to look at the documentation. Overall I recommend the device.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2021

    Interesting handheld oscilloscope for home measurements. The body of the oscilloscope has a pleasant shape for the hand. The protective silicone sleeve will definitely be useful. The display is easy to read, so the design is good. I was surprised by the joystick that just slides sideways. So it doesn't tilt like a gaming joystick. The buttons are a bit stiffer than the normal rubber buttons. But they work perfectly. It's just the layout of the buttons to change time and voltage is a bit odd. It just takes a bit of getting used to. The kHz range measurement looks good.For measurements in the MHz range the results are not so accurate, more just indicative in terms of waveform. It does measure well at higher frequencies, but the waveforms are not as accurate. A triangular stepped waveform at 400kHz will show a nice graph, but for 5MHz it can no longer show the steps. The important thing for me is that I have the oscilloscope isolated from the mains so I can use it to repair switching power supplies. For me, this is exactly what I needed.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2021

    Nice usable oscilloscope. Works fine for simpler applications. Well worth the money. Very easy to use and has a small footprint so its easy to carry around. I haven't tested the full battery life, but the battery seems to drain pretty slowly, so thats good. Comes with a 1X/10X probe, alligator clips, charging cable, USB charger and a pouch. Manual must be downloaded from FNIRSI website. Shipping from CZ warehouse to another EU country was about 7 days, so thats acceptable. The pouch with the scope was shipped directly in a grey plastic bag, it survived the shipping. I can recommend this product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2021

    He arrived in a week! not included in the package. It looked bigger in the pictures, like a little pocket instrument... It's a positive impression at first. I've only tested it with the internal signal source, I hope it will be a usable tool for debugging, improvements!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2020

    Corresponds to the description. Made of quality material, practical, easy to operate and use. Shockproof and drop-proof, a cost-effective oscilloscope .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2021

    It's been two months! Tracked only at the beginning. Arrived normally packed. Let's check, looks good. Rode for a long time 2 months! Tracked only at the beginning. Arrived normally packed. Let's check it looks good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2021

    Good for price. Inside MCU STM32F103VET6, CPLD ALTERA MAX II EPM240T100C5N, RAM ISSI IS61LV12816-10, FLASH WINDOND 25Q32, ADC MXT2088, OPA695, TP4056, 74HC138, 74HC4051

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2021

    Product arrived today, does what it says small but clearly visible display, I removed one star for broken charging cable insert arrived at the set times council purchase

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2020

    Satisfied so far, not bad for 60 bucks.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$139.26
    • AU$668.52
    • AU$306.40
    • AU$320.33
    • AU$345.40
    • AU$515.32
    • AU$334.25
    • AU$144.77
    • AU$626.74
    • AU$348.18
    • AU$417.77
    • AU$260.44
    • AU$207.12
    • AU$181.05
    • AU$362.11
    • AU$259.04
    • AU$320.33
    • AU$22.97