Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 482 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (482)
  • Image (116)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(482)
    • 5 Star(421)
    • 4 Star(57)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/10/2020

    Not bad, not bad at all very sturdy and comfortable chair. with useful see if it's tens of taste of time but other than that I think the quality is excellent. I like the fabric. shipping was fast and everything was well packed and delivered. super satisfied with this order and I recommend this product and sell to anyone looking for something similar. thank you very much for this good product and God bless.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2021

    The chair arrived relatively fast, despite being during the quarantine period. The product looks and feels as good as in the pictures. I am happy with it and certainly my son who uses it is happy too. It is comfortable, all mechanisms work fine. I am almost 100kg so perhaps it is not the right product for me (?) as other chairs I have used in the past in terms of sturdyness but it does not feel weak when I am sitting on it. So my guess is that will long last for someone of less weight. It is comfortable even for me though. I noticed this small deformation of the internal foam padding in one of the arm rests due to packaging pressure (I guess), that others have noticed in other reviews. It is a very small problem that has no impact to the functionality or the aesthetics whatsoever. Also the deformation tends to rectify itself by reforming almost to original volume and shape after a while.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2021

    Very good job from BlitzWolf, I got the chair for my son (17 years old) ... who was very happy, he uses it mainly for reading and I for his games on the internet. It seems of good quality which will be seen in the future to mention the fact that it came very quickly (15 days). I recommend the purchase given that its price is satisfactory.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2021

    What can I say ....it's 4 hours or so that I use it, I feel comfortable when I'm sitting in this chair although it would have been better if there had also been included a pillow for the headrest (pillows are not included in the package). I struggled to assemble the chair (required two people in my opinion) also because some holes were not in axis with the seats of the screws and therefore I had to pull and make lever to make sure that the holes match to screw the screws. Not bad as a product, also because on the internet you find more or lower prices than this chair, but the feeling I have while I'm sitting is good. As for the expedition they delayed by a day.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2021

    Excellent chair. Very comfortable, stiff and beautiful. The arms can be lifted in order to fix it under the table. The problem is with theunboxing and fixing it because it is too difficult to fix it. The screews are very dififcult otput them on especially the last one. probably they must have been a trick to fix all screws. But for the budget is VFM. less thhan 90$ with free shipping and fast dellivery from Chech republic in one week.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2021

    Πολύ καλή και στιβαρή καρέκλα! Σχετικά εύκολη στο στήσιμο. Ο χρόνος θα δείξει όσον αφορά την ποιότητα επένδυσης δερματίνης

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2020

    As described. Seems very good, not top quality, but very nice for the price. Came well packed and the assembly as easy. One of the cons was that one of the arms, the cushion came kinda deformed at the tip.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2020

    Quick and easy assembly. The structure does not convince me much, as the backrest is supported only by the armrests (2 screws per side) that are attached only to the seat (with 2 high screws).We will see how long it lasts. another comfortable thing, and the possibility to "push" the backrest with the weight.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2021

    Easy to assemble like many other chairs of today. Had to lube dry castors otherwise straightforward. Actually use as an office chair after blacking out brand name...why did they have to do that? Good value at AU$99.00 but I don't expect it to last any more than 4-5 years as there's the awful PU leather inserts that just crumble over time. I wouldn't have paid any more.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2020

    For that price it's a really good chair. It's comfortable. Also the fabric is waterproof and you can clean it easy. It came in 2 weeks from Czech.The only negative that I found is that the right arm isn't that filled with foam on its corner

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$278.05
    • AU$139.02
    • AU$208.54
    • AU$105.65
    • AU$189.07
    • AU$82.02
    • AU$448.09
    • AU$97.31
    • AU$475.34
    • AU$174.34
    • AU$151.39
    • AU$97.31
    • AU$36.14
    • AU$55.60
    • AU$29.18
    • AU$27.79
    • AU$20.84
    • AU$28.70