Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 25 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/08/2021

    good tires for esk, softer than the usual 70mm wheels grip not very well especially when warming up but are to try. Maybe they made a version with more grip

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2021

    Ok, never used these before. 97mm PU wheels or 150 to 200mm rims an tires is what I'm used to. From my understanding people love or hate these and there is not much in-between. Based on the nice price I just decided to have a go. Let's face it, 107mm PU is double the price and even the 97mm ones are more expensive. So received them today. They feel really good and fit nicely on my existing drive gear as used with 97mm wheels. Will acceleration suffer, sure, maybe I can use full throttle with these from standstill. And top speed don't really care, current 60KM/h on 97mm with DKP's is sort of scary no need to go faster. So they look good, feel good. To bad it rained this afternoon, couldn't test. I intend to use them for street, dry streets, cruising comfort carving.. Looking forward. Rig is a 12S5P, Focbox, 6374 motors and a bunch of other repurposed parts.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/12/2021

    came in a original box with bearings orange is better then black..... the 120mm

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2021

    there is already translation to drive for electric conversion V-belts

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2020

    The wheels are amazing and they turned up quite quickly. so really happy with my order. Thanks Mark

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2020

    Haven't used them yet, but they are the upgraded version.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 08/09/2020

    They are huuuuge. And nice looking. I will try them as soon as I finish my diy. But based on reviews from others, they shoul be ok. In the photos there is a comparison between Cloudwheels 120D and some 90 mm PU wheels. It will be nice if there was an option for pulleys to go with the wheels.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2020

    Fast delivery Thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/04/2020

    Magnificent fast delivery wheel

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/09/2021

    I waited 2 weeks before writing this review as I wanted to make a nice stress test. I must say that I was very surprised with this purchase. I purchased these wheels to replace the wheels that came with my WowGo 3x (standard 90mm). The first thing that surprised me was the ride quality, living in Padua and having not the best quality roads, these wheels made driving on many sections of the road a pleasure, whereas before I tried to avoid them. The second aspect that I liked was the acceleration, the sharp jerk with the standard wheels was almost completely gone (I did not like it at all). Same thing applies to the brakes, braking has become much smoother, which makes my ride much pleasant. The delivery deserves special praise, the delivery service is super fast from China to Italy in 7 days. Again, I am very pleased with the purchase and i recommend it to anyone looking for extra riding comfort.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$66.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$76.39
    • US$192.99
    • US$159.31
    • US$98.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$5.58
    • US$41.99
    • US$9.01
    • US$8.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$10.65
    • US$31.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$10.65
    • US$15.99