Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 72 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (72)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(72)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/06/2018

    Хорошая батарея была но хватило её на 7 спокойных полётов при восьмом полёте на третьей банке резко упало напряжение до 11В. Только на одной банке. Вовремя заметил сел поставил на зарядку восстановить полностью не удалось ёмкость стала менее половины.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/06/2018

    have flown this in a babyhawk r 3" about 4 times ... one of the batteries has a dead cell I pulled it apart to see how it looks and it looks good, I have bought some more guess I will see how they go...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/09/2017

    Remove the balance plug cover it is about 57 g.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/05/2019

    Batteries arrived charged

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/03/2018

    Capacity is about right, C rating is a little lower, Flies my 2" 7500kv well. Flight Footage: https://youtu.be/N-3Wj5h9s6M

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2019

    good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2018

    Good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2018

    price is unbeatable and lipo works great

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2018

    i am pleased with these batteries. they have held up very well, and after a whole lot of abuse, i have only had one truly go bad on me (out of 5). that one has a cell that has died. this is more than likely due to crashes, and not quality of the battery. pros: small size, light weight, high c rating, good mah ratings. cons: battery sag hits hard right at the end of the life, but i may be pushing them pretty hard. I do plan to order another set of these as soon as i can.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2018

    These batteries perform very well with my racerstar 1106 motors and 5 leaf propellers. Very light weight and deliver a lot of thrust. Only con is: the balancer cable is way too long.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$13.52
    • AU$7.43
    • AU$20.82
    • AU$72.91
    • AU$79.81
    • AU$29.75
    • AU$135.29
    • AU$41.66
    • AU$17.57
    • AU$7.59
    • AU$36.51
    • AU$147.45
    • AU$14.87
    • AU$89.28
    • AU$44.63
    • AU$11.89
    • AU$25.69
    • AU$25.69