Customer Reviews

5 out of 5
See all 54 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (54)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(54)
    • 5 Star(54)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/03/2022

    Makes a super stable impression and top quality. I haven't built it up yet due to time constraints, but I have only heard well so far. The delivery time for me was over 2 months, because after ordering suddenly no more was available and it took 1 month until it was shipped (two days later he was on offer for much less and also in CZ :-( ). After shipping it took another month to finally get it. That's why I haven't managed to finish him up until today. But what doesn't fly yet, can't break either :-)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2021

    Arrived safe and fast to the UK. cant wait to get flying this beautiful aircraft. From you tube reviews ( viper fpv and painless seem the most thorough and unbiased ) I can only say it should handle superb once set up right. Best make sure it's heat shield tiles are well fixed on 🧐🌠

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2022

    everything is great

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/04/2022

    Very fast shipping to Germany! Great flight characteristics. - 😃👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2022

    My third time ordering from Banggood. All experiences thus far ended with extremely delayed shipping. I placed this order on 12/1/21 and received it on 2/9/22. I paid for shipping (not free) and when the order was placed, estimated shipping was end of December. In my experiences, this is how it goes with Banggood. Alternatively, I placed an order with AliExpress on 1/11/21 and received that item (also an RC plane) in less than 3 weeks. I won’t order from BG again. After unboxing the item, it does look to be in good working condition. Just disappointed in my experiences so far with Banggood. Honest review.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2021

    Arrived much earlier than anticipated. It looks very good, it is mounted in a moment almost without tools, just a screwdriver for the engine, the wings and vertical stabilizers go with pigeoncases and are mounted in a moment. It has two nostrils, one closed and the other with ventilation, an advantage to cool the battery.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2021

    Came well packaged, and seems very well designed. Came with a FPV nose and a plain nose. Would be nice if it had instructions, but it's not super complicated. Route the motor leads through the top channel (they fit, promise) and do the internals first. I'll update after I get it in the air and put some hours on it, but I'm pretty new to the hobby. That said I have picked up ~8 planes from the tiny wings up to the Believer 1960 and Titan 2160, which I'll be working my way up to (and learning to build correctly, which is not going to be insignificant effort for me). The Zohd designs (especially newer or updated) seem to be pretty top tier value imo. Easy to build, get great reviews, and aren't crazy expensive. After receiving this plane I bought the Nano Talon and Dart as well, and I may hold off on the Alpha Stike to fly the Nano Talon first, because it seems like the most tame of the 3. The Alpha Strike is *fast*... like can be trouble fast, and the Dart looks super agile, which will be fun after a little experience. I also hope to see Arxangel review this plane sometime!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2022

    EXCELLENT AERODYNAMIC MODEL PERFECT EXCELLENT STRUCTURE PURCHASED IN KIT VERSION AND MOUNTED WITH COMPONENTS OF MY PROPERTY HARD CONFIGURATION 256 KM/H AND NO TYPE OF VIBRATION OR INSTABILITY!!!! A REAL SUPER ADRENALINIC MODEL SUPRACTUTED IN FPV!!! SUPER RECOMMENDED!! NO BEGINNERS, VERY HIGH SPEED EVEN IN PNP VERSION, AND VERY HIGH STALL SPEED, At 35/40 KM/H I START BECOMING INSTABLE, THEN I NEVER SEND UNDER THIS SPEED ATTENTION WITH THE ATER!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/05/2022

    The fuselage has an important section, but it's very aerodynamic. the already glued parts seem to be mounted well. can't wait to try it.......too bad there is no shadow of instructions

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2022

    so happy ,much bigger than I thought,have delta wing as well make it look smaller,well put together nice and strong,no instructions but not much to do.Everything I have brought of Banggood never had any problems,unlike AliExpress nothing but trouble,I know where to spend my money now.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$64.90
    • US$105.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$189.90
    • US$80.39
    • US$1,599.99