Customer Reviews

4.78 out of 5
See all 81 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (81)
  • Image (23)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(81)
    • 5 Star(70)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/04/2021

    The car looks really good. And it would probably be good too, if I could use it then. Banggood delivered it from CZ within the thin cardboard wrapped in a plastic bag - no extra box. During shipping this obviously got exposed to pressure. The body mounts broke off (see pictures). I filed a request for repair/replacement to banggood and after 6 days I heard - nothing! So I had to order new body mounts at my own cost which will be delivered some time from China. Therefore my rating: car four stars, probably even five. Logistics: very bad, 1 star and Customer Service as well very bad. What I learned: If you buy from banggood a valuable item, you need to have a lawyer at hand as the product may arrive broken without any after-sales support.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2021

    The machine arrived in 7 working days works very well but pultroppo arrived with the hull a bit broken and also the hooks that hold the hull are broken. Anyway I am happy and the advice is a missile.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2021

    got it on time, but had to chase local courier 🚚 for it as they do not deliver to PO Box, I have been telling Banggood not to use that local courier but in vain. the product it of good quality.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2021

    Large truck! Build quality is good with anodized aluminum components and thick steering arms. Out of box camber and toe angles need to be adjusted with tie rods. Rear toe angle is fixed at a more negative angle (wheel pointing towards body) which should help with driving stability. Front toe was pretty bad (see photo). Took 10min to check all screws and found 6 without thread locker going into aluminum. Took this truck out for a spin and it was a blast! Stock 3S battery perform well with ample acceleration and speed on grass. This truck is not built for speed so don't expect crazy top speed. Tires are made of soft rubber material that grip well off road. Definitely recommend this truck and well worth it by taking some time to check/adjust setup out of box.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2021

    awesome rc truggy by zd racing. obviously had to do a bit of adjustment before 1st outing. but was a lot of fun and for the money it is well worth it. I will be changing the servo as at 9kg it is a bit poxy

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2021

    All I can review right now is the shipping. Ordered on 11/18 arrived on 11/20. Came in a bag with the box smooshed a little, but other than that nothing appears dammaged. However, seeing as it's a gift I can't rifle through the box to look.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2021

    I was extremely nervous about what I would get from Banggood first time purchase. In regards to the shipping, I would definitely recommend upgrading your shipping especially in the USA. In my case I ordered and the orgin of shipment is exactly one hour drive from my house but FedEx smartpost took 2 weeks to deliver. now I know for future purchases. I will definitely recommend this truggy. everything came in order and will soon be having a blast with my new toy as soon as the battery is charged. I purchased a good balance charger before I got my pirates 3 because the charger provided is very basic. I will be purchasing a couple 4s battery's from Banggood soon. this truck is solid metal and very sturdy parts great quality and for the price I'm amazed. I was hesitant to pull the trigger and buy and now it's here I'm so glad I did. ROXIE SAYS BUYYY!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2020

    The gigantic one would have presented smaller the more it pleased me 😁 keeps a lot out is only open because I build a bigger toothpinion xd 4 battery charge with horror crashs but except the ne hold clamps flown away there was nothing broken mega satisfied Ps. So 10 degree temperature 3s 49 kmh (original battery) 4s= 67 kmh (2x 2s 5200mah 50c) engine remained cool with a 20 minute drive

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2021

    this ZD RACING TRUGGY is a well designed and built for speed I haven't bashed yet so if all goes well it should be worth every dollar if not still worth it just because it's the big bad ass 1/8

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2021

    I got the car. The delay was very long! (ordered at the end of December and received on March 8th only!!!). Unfortunately, I get the car with a twisted shock rod...

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$466.21
    • AU$467.63
    • AU$463.02
    • AU$611.70
    • AU$545.88
    • AU$599.97
    • AU$382.60
    • AU$318.83
    • AU$540.65
    • AU$443.67
    • AU$121.86
    • AU$368.43
    • AU$369.27
    • AU$208.95
    • AU$357.73
    • AU$208.71
    • AU$144.81
    • AU$245.64