Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 55 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (55)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(55)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/01/2022

    Delivered a little later, probably because of Christmas time. The product is well packed beyond expectations and its design and quality meet my expectations, even though the price seemed a bit high when I ordered it. I'm looking forward to using it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2021

    Excellent fit and finish! Locks in the angles accurately. Everything is made out of metal. The ruler was unfortunately a bit bent at the end, hopefully I can straighten it out.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2021

    The positive stops for 22.5 and 67.5 degrees are machined incorrectly. I would like to return this product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2022

    lovely bit of kit. well made and solid. no plastic. well packaged and arrived with no damage.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2022

    I just received the product, very good quality material, I didn't come out the pencil with mines, the compartment is empty!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2021

    Best quality!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2021

    High quality, good package.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2021

    The latching function 22.5 degrees and 67.5 degrees are incorrectly milled and are adjustable to 27.5 and 72.5 degrees. would return this product.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2021

    The ruler arrived in a cardboard box of very good quality and the presentation is excellent. The ruler appears precise and well-made. I'll use it for my precision DIY work. The 5 stars are well deserved. I am very happy with my purchase. I thank the seller as well as Banggood for this excellent transaction.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/12/2021

    All good better than expected, since the opinions of other customers were rather bad, I had my fears but with me everything very good. All angles are right and nothing is bent or warped! Handling is good and feels very valuable.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.79
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.74
    • US$23.03