Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 116 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (116)
  • Image (19)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(116)
    • 5 Star(99)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/04/2021

    The package is a little dented but the contents seem intact.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2021

    very fast shipped 7 days to Slovakia from Spain. Product look great. recomended seller. All ok. 😉

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/12/2020

    fast shipping and delivery. nice keyboard and mouse bought for 13 euro total

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/03/2020

    Overall it is ok. Keyboard buttons are a bit stiff, one of the accent keys has the accents shown, but the key does not correspond to the accent probably by my computer is set to Portuguese and l keyboard be of Chinese origin. The mouse has a super interesting lightness and footprint, but the plastic used is fragil. As for the operation is normal, inside the caxa does not come toothpick batteries, therefore there is need to buy. The answer of connectivity is normal, I make it clear that my usage system is Windows 10. Its size is super interesting because it takes up very little space. As for the price range, I think it should be smaller even if it is a set. The delivery was super fast considering the country of origin and the state I locate myself (MA). Of course, not counting the high increase in the dollar, corona viruses and probelmas of Brazilian roads and the slowness of the post office. It was requested on 05/02 arriving on 06/03. Finally, the state of the box was a bit mushed, but all ok with the keyboard and mouse.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2020

    The product is very stylized, the materials are very resistant despite not having metallic parts, the size is very compact and comfortable, I recommend it a lot especially if you prefer a minimalist style, very good design and great compatibility with any device makes it a very versatile stylish product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/07/2020

    Great product for the price and looks exactly as advertised. I bought it in gold and I really like it. Keyboard: Works, I don't like the feeling of it when you press down but it's ok. Mouse: Works great. When you first buy it you kind of have to smack the mouse a bit to get it out of sleep mode. USB receiver: Be careful with it, I broke mine :(...(it was my fault though). Otherwise, great product. I recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2020

    The article arrived in perfect condition is as shown in the photograph, I already reviewed it and it works perfectly, I also tell you that I arrived before the stipulated time, I recommend to the supplier and the platform of Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/06/2020

    looks very fragile, but it is beautiful, and price was geeat. again it took almost 2 months to arrive

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2020

    shipping was quick, product certainly looks like it is good value for money, however mine arrived with some of the plastic that houses a screw snapped. have dropped the score for quality but will look to update review score to represent how the replacement is (presuming i am entitled to one)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2020

    The product works well but not quality, the keyboard is too light so it slides, doesn't stay still. There are no shut-off buttons to cut the power, and the keyboard and mouse are keeping themselves asleep.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$51.65
    • AU$15.77
    • AU$43.04
    • AU$24.38
    • AU$8.60
    • AU$6.62
    • AU$28.69
    • AU$11.04
    • AU$52.08
    • AU$114.79
    • AU$88.96
    • AU$70.31
    • AU$76.05
    • AU$91.83
    • AU$90.40
    • AU$71.74
    • AU$123.40
    • AU$272.66