Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 46 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (46)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(46)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 05/11/2021

    It's a very good broom. It sucks very well. I've tried it dry for now, and it's all made of plastic material. She's too honest for her money. For the house and the car, it's perfect. Maybe it makes a little more noise than a house broom, but it does a good job, so I don't really care. I highly recommend it.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2021

    ... Very good all-purpose vacuum cleaner. I didn't expect such a absorbent capacity for the watts described... .. Good quality materials and design. .. all according to the product description. ...and of course a good price from Banggood... .. Quick mission!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2021

    5 stars for the vacuum cleaner, well built, good materials, 1 stars for accessories, especially main brush that looks very cheap. However I don't need it when cleaning the car or the tools in the workshop. Works fine also as a blower. Power strong enough but not as my Philips that costs 4 times more. In conclusion very good product for DIY, to clean the car, in the workshop, in the terrace and other areas where you don't want to use a much more expensive vacuum cleaner. inside the house I will stay with my Philips and Roborock.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/09/2021

    The product arrived from CZ in stock in 4 days, only tried, whether it works, all ok, supplied with EU cable, yet satisfaction with Banggood

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 28/10/2021

    Sweep well, good potency.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2021

    Very good vacuums dry and humid, and also serves as a blower, potent but noisy recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2021

    it's very helpful device

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2022

    It arrived in 5 days.Value for money is very good, 1500W performance could be credible. It was a minor comfort that the plug fork was damaged, so it needed a replacement.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2021

    Good price/quality ratio. Good power suction. A bit noisy, but in my case I bought to vacuum the car so it doesn't bother me too much. Despite being made in plastic, it shows quality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2021

    Just arrived in time. The product has good build quality for the price. It also has good suction power and has low noise compared to other premium vacuums.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$80.99
    • US$69.29
    • US$123.59
    • US$22.51
    • US$153.99
    • US$143.02
    • US$54.99
    • US$119.89
    • US$152.99
    • US$96.79
    • US$57.99
    • US$91.29
    • US$15.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$46.07
    • US$128.69
    • US$139.99