Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 83 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (83)
  • Image (22)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(83)
    • 5 Star(75)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/09/2022

    Awesome keyboard that I'm just writing this review with. Beautiful and excellent workmanship, minimal and the white color gives' that extra touch'. The Christmas lights will be perfect at Christmas time to create atmosphere. Satisfied with the purchase!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/06/2022

    excellent construction quality, the Bluetooth works perfect and links super fast, the wireless same works grnial and the battery lasts quite even with the brightness to the maximum, quite compact beautiful and arrived in addition before time Recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2022

    Excellent keyboard when the keyboard arrived I had a problem; they did not write the letters well but with the software and restoring to factory keyboard everything was solved, the keyboard is soft, shines excellent and is beautiful.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2021

    This is my second mechanical keyboard. It’s a great budget keyboard (ordered black with brown switches). I own another RK keyboard (RK84-white) and I swapped some key caps for a white and black theme.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2021

    Good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2022

    As of now, it’s everything I looked for on a keyboard. Great form factor, a battery big enough for a week, indicator leds. great keyboard with a lot of features on a budget. Quick delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/05/2022

    Gateron Red Switches. Took a while deciding between this or the brown ones. Decided to get this to try key modding after watching various tutorials! I specifically wanted this 100keys cause I needed numpad for protools shortcut. I like how everything is compact and sleek despite the number of keys. Was also quite surprised with how good it originally sounds since it tends to sound more clicky in video tests. Key tension is nice too although I made more typo errors in the first day I gotten it xD but probably just cause it was my first mech keyboard. After awhile it's all good. RGB modes were easy to set as well! Also, just a tip: if you're using macbook there isn't any software download for the rk100 idk why...but I didn't have any problem with my setup. Just rmb to full charge it the first time (plug usb to Mac with power plugged in), I think the battery light goes off when it's full. Been using since I got it (27/04/22) and battery still going strong. Really loving this keyboard!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/12/2021

    Beautiful!! Exactly as pictured and same as the other reviews. The RGB lighting is very bright and I love all the different settings. Some of the key clicks are louder than others but I'll probably use some lube to fix that. They also pack extra switches, a USB-C cable and a keycap + switch puller tool. Arrived pretty quickly to Australia - just over two weeks. Which I was pleasantly surprised by.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2021

    great quality, nice texture, the brown switches feel good, highly recommend this.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2021

    Looks solid heavy with good quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$94.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$24.99