Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 1572 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1572)
  • Image (209)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1572)
    • 5 Star(1464)
    • 4 Star(96)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/01/2022

    Looks good, not different than other product you can find on banggood. I noticed there is no magnet inside the head. Otherwise nothing to complain as not tested yet in real life

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2022

    It arrived up fast I still haven't tested prq tô without the battery more so as it arrives and I test it I'm going to here and my opinion more with Crete more out this came in perfect condition

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2021

    The parcel arrived on time, it's work fine but the power is less from the advertising.I tried to remove the screws from the wheels of my car, and I did not succeed even though they were not too tight

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2021

    item model is as described. I have to buy the battery separately so I still can't tell if it works. took three weeks to arrive.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/10/2021

    This is an excellent Makita compatible drill. feels solid built, good plastics. Recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2021

    Very powerful tool, amazing how strong it is, easily remove the bolts from the wheels of the car!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2022

    enjoyed it very much.very good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/10/2021

    Great quality product, arrived very fast

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/10/2021

    Looking nice and not yet tested, but after all reviews, I'll belive his performance.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2021

    I liked the product..

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$62.49
    • US$116.59
    • US$126.29
    • US$39.99
    • US$140.99
    • US$39.59
    • US$81.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$104.49
    • US$89.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$101.79
    • US$65.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$100.49
    • US$32.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$67.97