Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 171 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (171)
  • Image (16)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(171)
    • 5 Star(166)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/05/2021

    Apparently everything is fine, except that I don't know if you should have brought an attached cable to be able to link to the receiver radio, if anyone knows if I need it, please tell me.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2022

    Arrived in Italy in just 14 days with the Christmas holidays in between. Radiomaster products certainly don't need reviews but I didn't realize how compact this receiver was until I received it. 8 SBUS channels and RSSI support at an ultra low cost, definitely to be recommended as receiver for those who are passionate about this hobby

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2021

    the package arrived as always in 2/3 weeks, all inside a small white envelope, the classic banggood bag ok durable, but does not protect the products adequately in my opinion. this receiver is a good receiver if you don't want to spend a fortune but want something that pretends well. It comes with an instruction booklet and one with specs. the materials look good, and it works fine. as I expected it to be

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2021

    This seems to be a nice reciver as long as the price remains the same and is not any higher. Has a few issues with rang but keep it in fairly close or line of site and should you should be ok.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2021

    The price performance fits. For a "normal" 2.4g system it has a good range, it also looks well processed. You can buy it very cheap. Can only recommend it. The Bindbutton is easily accessible and easy to press with one finger. Even after several bindings it is not broken yet (my problem with FrSky S8r).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/03/2021

    This is my second order. I have now ordered a total of three of this receivers. Using it on my nitro helis with no issue.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2021

    Great receiver is on test, so far works perfectly on taranis X9D plus

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 19/10/2021

    Excellent very top, so far of signal had no problem

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2022

    Nice solid 6ch receiver capable of 9ch through s-bus. Note that if you are using it with d8 or d16 protocol you must do fine tunning first

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Of1VIP3
    ID
    03/02/2021

    good 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.66
    • US$25.07
    • US$5.49
    • US$37.39
    • US$76.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$3.55
    • US$20.67
    • US$9.01
    • US$76.99
    • US$15.66
    • US$47.29
    • US$84.07
    • US$108.89
    • US$13.62
    • US$26.48
    • US$162.99
    • US$11.72