Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 702 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (702)
  • Image (92)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(702)
    • 5 Star(695)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/12/2021

    Perfect for my Mini Talon. Matek 100% original and quality assured

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2021

    seems very good,, I like it.. I can leave additional feedback after than I use.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2021

    my FC came with preopened bag. Brocken Matek sign. i can not garanty if it will Work. this is the 3. Item I got with Quality errors in 2 Month. the last 3D Printer I got was not working out of the Box and BG Service was playing with me and my mental helh. my Trust in Bang Good is brocken. I had many good experience with Bang good. In the past. But since this 3 escapates i can't say it now. i can't give 0-1 Stars becurse BG Delete all negative product ratings.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/09/2019

    buy it the best plane FC Matek F405 STD OSD F4 Betaflight FC Flight Controller with built in OSD Also supports iNAV This is the replacement and upgraded version of the F405 - OSD Board with a lot of improvements. The F405-STD now features a built in OSD , Barometer and Black Box with MicroSD Card Slot. STM32F405, ICM20602, BMP280, BFOSD, SD Card Slot, VCP+5x UARTs, 6x PWM / DShot outputs. The new Matek F405-OSD has built in Betaflight OSD, MicroSD card for blackbox.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2018

    Good PCB and component soldered quality. Only required to solder battery input and ESC power wires. The rest are using Dupont Connectors (servo connectors). Screw holes are the same as typical 30mmx300m board. It would be nice if the bottom board has screw holes for mounting to craft (rather than using double sided tapes or hot glue). It would be nice if it provide a few pins with different colors (black, white, red and maybe some like blue for 3.3V supply). Below pictures show how I use different colored pins like Blue for 9V and Green for 3.3V Also shown how I mount it in my Reptile S800 (Grey)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2021

    This is the right autopilot for a fixed wing. I have tried almost all Mtek System products, amazing !! Enjoyment of installation, settings and flight. Guys (and girls) this is the autopilot !! I recommend it !! We buy from Banggood, it is guaranteed that it is not a fake !!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/04/2019

    I've long dreamed of owning one of these. They are just so cool. Takes AIO to another level entirely. With 2 motor inputs, 6Uarts, 4 different BEC and capable of up to 6S, you can literally connect the whole world on this board.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2019

    This is a great flightcontroller. Plenty of UARTs for telemetry, smartaudio, GPS and even I2C conections for barometer and compass. Wiring is easy, and very well described on the Matek website. Will use this flightcotroller in my S800.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2018

    Nice wing flight controller with all possible connections. I especially like that each UART and Servo output also has a +5V and GND connector nearby. So no wild cable routing needed. WARNING! If you play around with the different UARTs, be aware the UART 4 and 6 have a different pin layout than UARTs 1, 3 and 5 (See picture)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2021

    It works great. I using It on airplane with Inav firmware

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.50
    • US$23.59
    • US$24.19
    • US$18.59
    • US$16.71
    • US$18.64
    • US$32.11
    • US$105.99
    • US$49.50
    • US$24.93
    • US$14.80
    • US$6.50
    • US$25.99
    • US$35.50
    • US$13.19
    • US$14.85
    • US$26.47
    • US$23.49