Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 75 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (75)
  • Image (20)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(75)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/07/2021

    3 weeks waiting and it Arrived in New Zealand before the expected delivery time lol, i didnt even ask the seller, tbh i just paid and waited , and while i was waiting, i was reading everyones reviews on this particular item and i can honestly say, just need to be patient and the item may arrive before delivery date

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2021

    Support is awful. Cameracame with scuffs. It's been almost a months and support can't solve it. To replace the lens cost 99 usd + delivery plius taxes, and they offerent less than 40 euros. Idiots. Avoid if can

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/05/2022

    Item delivered in good condition. The only downside was the delivery took quite a long time and it was delivered not at my home address but rather to post office. I spent extra money to pick up from there.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/07/2021

    Simply the best 360 camera in this price range. A must have if you want to shoot 360°.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2022

    one of the best action cameras I think I have ever seen or used I cannot get over the quality of the picture and the things you can do in the app, five stars all around

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    excellent all working camera arrived within the days set top

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/08/2021

    All perfect and packaged very well top

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/08/2021

    Top 360 camera! good price quality ratio

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/06/2021

    The best consumer 360 cam on the market. Incredible software, top-notch apps and an exceptional hardware compartment. this is the true 360 experience! super recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/03/2021

    All in one ....

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$16.71
    • US$15.50
    • US$11.72
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.80
    • US$32.90
    • US$6.99
    • US$309.99