Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 23 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(23)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/07/2021

    I was skeptical at first but what I received was an amazing product. This little car feels and moves just like if not better than some of its big brand counterparts.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2021

    This little car is superb for the money - great value. It’s quick even on grass, tough and loads of fun. Shocks are bad and tyres aren’t great but otherwise I really like it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2021

    spectacular radio control car, fast, agile, manageable and looks very sturdy, proven performance and goes great, totally recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/06/2021

    arrived within 7 days of placing the order looks awesome was only in its retail box with a grey post bag over but the product and packaging are fine. hope it's as good as the reviews online. will have to wait to find out as it's a birthday present for my kid

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2021

    arrived the box a bit beaten remote control gum battered, it works properly looks good quality.!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2021

    awsome little truck,and pretty quick for its size.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2020

    At first glance done well! Good at first view!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/06/2021

    Pretty darn sweet little truggy for the money. Im actually impressed. Bought an ECX Roost at a local hobby shop, a few weeks back, for my son and he loved it. I jumped on here and found this brushless HS18421 for less than what we paid for the Roost and it drives like and feels like a just as capable truck. I got it so that we could race together. I will also say, I did buy a Hobbywing QuicRun WP-16BL30 brushless ESC and i swapped out the stock esc so that way i could use my Spektrum DX3c with this truck and not the stock transmitter. It was a perfect fit for the location where the stock esc sat. Almost like it was made for it. I did drive it a bit on the stock transmitter/esc and that is where i formed my opinion from above. This is a great truck for a kid or adult to thrash around the yard in. Its pretty fast too with a pretty nice run time on the stock 1500mah pack.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2021

    1/18スケールのラジコンで、4wdでブラシレスモーター車なのは数少ないが、この車はまさにその一台で、速くパワーがある!デフやその他の各所もメタル製で、ボールベアリングも標準装備。ライトも点灯しホイールも新色で、シャーシ強度も強化されている。この184☆☆シリーズの車は、183☆☆シリーズの車をアップグレードした車の様だが、標準ダンパーは変更されていない。この車の存在は知っていて探していたが、私の国日本では販売されていないので、ここで見つけて購入した。走行時間もブラシレス車としてはまずまずで、とてもいい車だと思う!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2021

    Small and fun. Quick and punchy. Slides a bit at full turn and full throttle. Bouncing and boinging shocks. Needs to be oil filled and will probably be the first upgrade.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$97.48
    • AU$102.44
    • AU$26.45
    • AU$26.45
    • AU$50.81
    • AU$126.73
    • AU$116.98
    • AU$152.08
    • AU$118.37
    • AU$82.16
    • AU$92.84
    • AU$170.42
    • AU$192.19
    • AU$181.72
    • AU$93.30
    • AU$123.94
    • AU$149.01
    • AU$97.48