Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 1438 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1438)
  • Image (201)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1438)
    • 5 Star(1381)
    • 4 Star(42)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/08/2015

    I bought 5 of these units, a small sample to try to replace other units I bought with Banggood that insisted in burning down, one after other and they didn't assume any responsibility to replace them or to solve the problem so I kept purchasing more but then came to a point where it is too much. Actually the reviews on those are mostly repeating what I felt and reported here. Banggood just doesn't allow to write a review after 6 months. Do we have to purchase every six months the same? The current units are installed for two weeks now and seem to perform well. Time will tell if they will endure past the six months...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2016

    Очень удобно. Всегда вижу потребление электричества.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2016

    I ordered 2 of these items and installed them in my electrical cabinet. See picture. The one on the left indicates the house power usage. The one on the right shows the solar power generation. The units are accurate and well build. The display indicates voltage, current, power and energy with autoscaling. Attention : the current direction is not taken into account, so consumed and produced electricity are all add up in the energy meter.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2017

    The input is protected by a 1W 51 ohm resistor and a 0.1uF X2 cap. Inside is the following chipsets: HOLTEK HT1621B 32x4 LCD controller http://www.seeedstudio.com/document/HT1621.pdf Renergy 8208g Single phase metering IC running at 3.579545 MHz http://en.sfkj-tech.com/cp3_1/&productId=83.html ST Micro 32F030F4P6 STM32F0x0 Mainstream ARM Cortex-M0 Value line MCU with 16 Kbytes Flash, 48 MHz CPU running at 8 MHz http://www.st.com/content/st_com/en/products/microcontrollers/stm32-32-bit-arm-cortex-mcus/stm32f0-series/stm32f0x0-value-line/stm32f030f4.html

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2017

    good quality power monitor, it is very easy to connect and use it. the solderings quality is ok and the screen is brilliant and easy to read. I have not checked its precision, but if you need a panel meter for monitoring your power it is a right choice. good value for money Power Monitor di buona qualità, molto facile da collegare e da usare. la qualità delle saldature è ok e lo schermo è brillante e facile da leggere. Non ho controllato la sua precisione, ma se hai bisogno di uno strumento da pannello per monitorare i tuoi consumi è una scelta giusta. buon rapporto qualità prezzo

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2015

    Tested and it works , after installation just worked 5 minuted before burned out , the strange is seams burned the display not the electronic ... Buy a new one today I hope to be more lucky

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2020

    Very fast delivery, the packaging is standard good for Byngood. The odmeter works, it is fine, the volmeter readings are accurate, the current readings are correct with an accuracy of 5%, which is quite acceptable. the button can set the initial readings of the energy meter, reset all the counters, a short press enables/disables the illumination. Great device! I put it in the garage. I recommend!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2019

    Very good display monitor. Tested and working fine. Recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2017

    Meet je verbruik met dit toestel, werkt perfect en aansluiten is geen probleem. Een ware aanrader voor wie zijn verbruik in de gaten wil houden.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2016

    The voltmeter is very accurate. For 229.9V on a multimeter, it shows 229V and for 230.1V on the multimeter it shows 230V. So, it is very accurate, but it disregards the digit after the comma - this leads to a maximum error of about 1V. The amperemeter, has an error of -0.3A. This error is constant over a test period of about 30 minutes and at various loads. The multimeter was recently calibrated. The power calculation is affected by the cosφ, so P =/= U * I. Also, there is an overload alarm - the power section starts to blink if the load exceeeds a user-programmable threshold. The used energy needs more time to observe to result a comparison with the energy-company's meter, but I presume that it will be grossly similar. After a power-down, it holds the last values. The backlight can be enabled/disabled. The products build quality is good enough for the value. The exact model, from the label on the back, is: PEACEFAIR PZEM-061.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.49
    • US$9.89
    • US$6.59
    • US$9.01
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.69
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$13.19