Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 671 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (671)
  • Image (115)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(671)
    • 5 Star(641)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/04/2017

    Ogólnie OK, link RC jest stabilny, zasięg jaki udało się uzyskać to 460m, ale RSSI pokazuje bzdury, więcej na blogu: https://blogfpv.pl/mikro-odbiorniki-frsky-xm-i-xm-16ch-s-bus/

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2017

    muy pequeño y ligero. perfecto para nanodrones. el firmware que traía no es compatible con LBT EU pero es actualizable facilmente. se puede descargar el nuevo firm desde la página de FRSKY:com

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2018

    fantástico cada vez más peques,casi lo tengo que comer con pinzas..aún no lo he conectado pero se ve muy bien.. ya comenté más adelante.. Gracias banggood y a. FRSKY🤔🤤😲🤑

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/04/2018

    Приёмник действительно крохотный,вот его фото по сравнениюя XM+ и X4RSB. В комплекте инструкция и коннекторные разьёмы. Выход RSSI у меня на 12Aux.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2018

    Esta muy bien pesa poquísimo y los componentes son de calidad la antena esta muy decente y se nota que puede ser usado tanto en un minidrone como en un proyecto muy buen receptor.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/09/2017

    I bought them because I believed about descrption: Operating Range:>600m I dropped my drone many times around 250 meters.... So correct Operating Range < 300m But I put whole cable into the arm of drone.... litle bit better! stable reception is maximum 300m next time I will buy XM+ :)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2017

    Very small receiver with S-bus output. Because I have the EU-LBT protocol, I had to upgrade the firmware. It went smoothly. I tried to connect only standard PWM servos via 8-channel converter S-Bus / PWM from Bang-Good. . All servos It works reliably without any growl. Converter Module PWM/PPM/SBUS here: https://www.banggood.com/Remote-Control-Receiver-Signal-Mutual-Conversion-Module-PWMPPMSBUS-For-DJI-p-980319.html?rmmds=search

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2020

    simply the best SBUS reciever for my wings. Excellent size and range.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • Mrojod
    MX
    02/10/2018

    i have been using these receiver on most of my quads even in some 5" quads and it holds up pretty nice! i have no complaints at all and highly recommend it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2017

    Gran receptor en un minúsculo tamaño. Perfecto para un mini. Lo malo y no entiendo porque es que viene el vivo de la antena a 21 y tiene que estar a 32. Toca pelar un poco.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.87
    • US$24.69
    • US$63.79
    • US$65.99
    • US$69.29
    • US$275.99
    • US$23.49
    • US$113.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$20.67
    • US$15.39
    • US$189.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$106.25
    • US$33.90