Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 32 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(30)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/07/2022

    Received in good order and well packed as per photos. The packing provides a good means of storing the items. It is substantial and feels a quality piece of kit. It fits extremely easily onto the track square and is extremely accurate. It has a simple use and performs that task effectively. The item received a very good review on "China Tools" and on the basis of my experience well justifies it. For repeatable cuts and for any accurate cut this is an absolute bargain. I unreservedly recommend this product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/06/2022

    Product is package very well and all looks to be in order and of good quality. Rules Marking are clear. The rails are different reds and have different finishes guess possible from 2 batches doesn't change the functionality but worth a mention.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/06/2022

    Product received in perfect condition and on the suggested timeframe. Would recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2022

    item received and meets my expectation. Good quality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2022

    I received the T track connectors for the guide rail in an excellent packaging and in very good condition. These connectors are made of beautiful quality aluminum with a rewarding finish. It is therefore 5 stars for the quality of the product as well as for the packaging. Delivery with GLS is impeccable. I am happy with my purchase. Thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2022

    nice product, very nice priced! the only problem I had were the holes for te t track screws, they were a little to snug in the holes. but I solved this issue by cleaning the locktite in the hole.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/07/2022

    Nice set. Really well packaged for delivery, and received in Canada quickly. Extension guides are dead straight and the manufacturing of the rails and stops by Fonson is top notch. Highly recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/07/2022

    Fast order processing and quick delivery. Product is well built and sturdy. Packing is good for shipping and the delivery was in a reasonable time. I do recommend it!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/06/2022

    fantastic product, arrived before estimated delivery date, product packaging was more than sufficient, quality of the product is much better than expected and super accurate. highly recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/04/2022

    I have recieved many packages from Banggood but, wow this was the worst packaging ever!! One entire end was ripped and loosely hanging off the end. haven't opened it up but with how bad the packaging was, am sure parts will be missing.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.69
    • US$49.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$18.69
    • US$45.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$105.59