Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 249 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (249)
  • Image (50)
  • Video (17)
  • All Star
    • All Star(249)
    • 5 Star(228)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/07/2021

    The boat looks exactly as indicated in the description, however the quality is not very high in fact I expected better.Driving is not easy to maneuver and the steering system composed of the metal lever (servo-rudder connection) is really bad. .. too thin and not too rigid, which results in an unspecified steering (due to the deformability of the rod) and a lower steering angle. Also some pieces such as the rear fins appear ruined and look like reconditioned pieces and not new from the factory.The propeller at the end is too small given the size of the boat, so I will try to change it. However for the price and for the contents of the kit I would say that I am quite satisfied! I recommend the purchase.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/06/2021

    tq.. banggod n ninja van curear.. items..verryyyyyy... power full.. 🤣😂😂😂🤣 hope n joyyy.. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 rating rc boat from me.. it recominded to all..of u.. rc boat hobby..this is a great speed boat.. 😋😋😋😋😋.. TVM..i love...it..🤣😂😂🤩🤩😘😘😘

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2021

    Wow!!! Fast delivery and a fantastic boat for the price point 👍 Box came a bit bashed in but the boat was ok, ordered xt60 plug and received t plug😠

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2021

    Delivered quickly from the Polish camp, arrived well. Quality is mixed, first the little flaws: Antribswelle was not greased(!), that would normally have been in short fun. The outer lid clamped so much that it only opened by means of crocodile pliers, set at the plastic where normally the latch is over (back middle). I filed the ridge at the rear lid edge and phoned at an angle, then the lid closed. But hardly re - opened. Therefore, on the two vertical surfaces of the bulges (at the rear, where indicated ventilation slots are on it) 2 screws are attached as handles. The steering ability is also bad at first, have ordered the shorter lead fins made of metal and will mount them as vertically as possible (there is then hardly any flotsam hanging), so that the rudder effect is better. The metal rudder is leioder closer to the stern, so that the rudder action can hardly get better despite better guide fins(Lever law: distance between fins and rudder blade is the effective lever for the purpose of rudder action right/left). Jetz the GOOD: Large, fast, 100% waterproof!!! In addition, rebuild function for the case of capsizing! Long battery life, if not much is flown at full throttle, by brushless motor. Conclusion: Except for o. g. deficiencies it is a SUPER BOOT. Especially at the price.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2021

    The shipment was initially received and it was in very good condition, but after opening to check the number of four boats of the same type, I discovered that the rudders were not properly wrapped and that the cervo-to-rottle joint was all loose

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/07/2021

    I receive this ft 012 today,, i realy2 hepi😘😘😘,, thanx you banggood,, thanx you seller,,, all service ok,, i give 5 stars🌟🌟🌟🌟😘😘

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/05/2021

    very good product, I'm very satisfied!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2021

    Excellent fast rc boat with brushless motor and 4S lipo battery. The packet was in original embalage only in plastic bag, but came undamaged.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/07/2021

    Thanx banggood and seller,, i receive already,, all in good conditions,, but i havent try yet,, i hope boat all in good,,, hihi,, 5 star for banggood and seller,, 😘😘😘😘😘thanx also for ninja van...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/07/2021

    Just got my boat today and haven’t taken it out to the reservoir yet but did a few test and it sounds very smooth and had a lot of power it did arrive and the boat had a few minor scratches but its ok

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$157.48
    • AU$19.46
    • AU$9.38
    • AU$240.06
    • AU$11.01
    • AU$2.86
    • AU$233.36
    • AU$57.26
    • AU$309.80
    • AU$7.86
    • AU$52.96
    • AU$28.62
    • AU$102.07
    • AU$27.19
    • AU$48.67
    • AU$272.02
    • AU$183.24
    • AU$133.14