Customer Reviews

4.54 out of 5
See all 171 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (171)
  • Image (46)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(171)
    • 5 Star(139)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(11)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/10/2021

    Ordered it on 30th September and received in Greece it on October 13th which was very fast since there was a Chinese holiday from 1 to 5th of October. The package arrived in great condition, no damage to either the external package or the drone. I bought the two batteries version but I've only managed to do some short test flights from my terrace and not a proper flight test due to the weather. The camera is very good - for the price - and the 3-axis gimbal coupled with EIS works extremely well. The quadcopter and the transmitter are built well, no squeaks or other issues with the plastics and for the price you also get a very nice case. Highly recommended for beginners and anyone wanting a low-cost drone. You can check my review at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9qKApt4bjTE

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • ZupVIP3
    PH
    28/01/2022

    the drone works really well, but the problem i have is i cant insert my micro sd card into the drone ive tried many different ways. the drone sd card lock must have a problem inside. I tried 2 of my sd cards, none if them gets lock in place, it just ejects it cuz the lock is broken/weak or the spring, i really am hoping i get a repair/replacement for this🙁i already requested for a repair. i cant record 4k videos without the sd card getting inserted

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2021

    The parcel arrived much earlier than expected, at least one week in advance. In total about 13/14 total days have passed, including weekends. It works all right, the drone flies very well and all its functions are efficient. I was a bit disappointed by the quality of the cam and the shots, 4K yes but the sensor must be very cheap and does not produce videos of appreciable quality. The only decent results with so much light. The stabilization of the image, on the other hand, is very good. Remember that you need a license for a drone of this weight. I must say that to learn to maneuver is not so bad

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2022

    I arrived in good condition, although the box suffered some damage. Everything seems to be fine, I turned it on and I link the camera well with the control and the APP. I couldn't fly it because of the rainy weather. I did not like the way the phone is in control, I slipped 2 times and almost can not press the buttons on the sides, because the phone is in the way.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2021

    Great drone, probably better than I expected, very good flight stability, good video and perfect gimbal. I've flown a few times, but for now it seems like a great buy. Fun fact, I've seen that the version of the M RC Pro app on the Play Store is older than the one on the mjxrc.net site, same thing for the X-Drone app. Which of these versions do you use?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/04/2022

    The package arrived in Germany on schedule. I didn't expect the drone to be of good quality. I am happy with the purchase! Not yet. I'll update on the flight later.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2021

    just receive drone and open box....suprise wow.....part defect broken legs and battery.......test de drone it's ok ...fast drone ..top speed 15m/s no wind.....average 12m/s...the gimbal horizon misalignement in test...... same problem review on mjx b16 pro..

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2022

    Es mi primer dron y la verdad me gustó lo fácil de su manejo y control que se vuelve intuitivo muy rápido. La cámara es buena para el precio solo que en mi caso se pierde la comunicación con el celular a partir de los 40m de distancia y no veo lo que "ve el dron" solo lo puedo controlar a simple vista para hacerlo regresar o saber donde está. La batería le durará aproximadamente 25 minutos de vuelo constante en modo slow, ya en otros modos y con el uso de GPS, luz de aterrizaje, toma de fotografía y grabación de video se nota menos la duración. En general pienso cumple completamente su función en relación con su costo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2022

    The drone is delivered in a well-protected package. The case is very useful for transporting the drone and can comfortably hold all the necessary material. The two batteries included n

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 13/05/2022

    Drone arrived a little early. Package has some slight damage, but was enough to protect the drone. The case is very well made and holds everything snuggly to prevent damage. The drone is everything I expected. Waiting for better weather to test it out.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.19
    • US$45.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$325.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$359.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$186.99
    • US$425.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$231.32
    • US$99.99
    • US$485.00
    • US$106.25