Customer Reviews

4.55 out of 5
See all 203 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (203)
  • Image (52)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(203)
    • 5 Star(167)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(14)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/10/2021

    Ordered it on 30th September and received in Greece it on October 13th which was very fast since there was a Chinese holiday from 1 to 5th of October. The package arrived in great condition, no damage to either the external package or the drone. I bought the two batteries version but I've only managed to do some short test flights from my terrace and not a proper flight test due to the weather. The camera is very good - for the price - and the 3-axis gimbal coupled with EIS works extremely well. The quadcopter and the transmitter are built well, no squeaks or other issues with the plastics and for the price you also get a very nice case. Highly recommended for beginners and anyone wanting a low-cost drone. You can check my review at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9qKApt4bjTE

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2021

    just receive drone and open box....suprise wow.....part defect broken legs and battery.......test de drone it's ok ...fast drone ..top speed 15m/s no wind.....average 12m/s...the gimbal horizon misalignement in test...... same problem review on mjx b16 pro..

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/04/2022

    The package arrived in Germany on schedule. I didn't expect the drone to be of good quality. I am happy with the purchase! Not yet. I'll update on the flight later.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 04/06/2022

    A big drone for those who don't want to go bankrupt.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/05/2022

    It looks really good. good materials, didn't try it yet. Question: Does this drone have a serial number?

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/10/2021

    The parcel arrived much earlier than expected, at least one week in advance. In total about 13/14 total days have passed, including weekends. It works all right, the drone flies very well and all its functions are efficient. I was a bit disappointed by the quality of the cam and the shots, 4K yes but the sensor must be very cheap and does not produce videos of appreciable quality. The only decent results with so much light. The stabilization of the image, on the other hand, is very good. Remember that you need a license for a drone of this weight. I must say that to learn to maneuver is not so bad

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2022

    Es mi primer dron y la verdad me gustó lo fácil de su manejo y control que se vuelve intuitivo muy rápido. La cámara es buena para el precio solo que en mi caso se pierde la comunicación con el celular a partir de los 40m de distancia y no veo lo que "ve el dron" solo lo puedo controlar a simple vista para hacerlo regresar o saber donde está. La batería le durará aproximadamente 25 minutos de vuelo constante en modo slow, ya en otros modos y con el uso de GPS, luz de aterrizaje, toma de fotografía y grabación de video se nota menos la duración. En general pienso cumple completamente su función en relación con su costo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/04/2022

    Very happy with this drone overall. The controls on low speed are still very sensitive so it takes a bit of practice to get smooth video. Camera quality is great for the price-point. Handles great in windy conditions.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2022

    Very nice drone, smooth take off, steady hovering. I love it. Awesome shipping speed, arrived 3 days early.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    Have yet to fly it, but so far it's as advertised. Shipment was quite fast, it reached me in ten (10) days. Glad for the purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$219.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$232.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$499.00
    • US$14.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$295.00
    • US$42.99