Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 34 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (34)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/01/2022

    Great desk! My son is enjoying the new gaming setup. The quality is solid, and it's much better than the higher-priced desk he had before. I'm very satisfied with the purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2021

    This table is surprisingly strong and for the money I paid for it I can't believe it was only $25.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2021

    shipment was very quick. well packaged. very easy to assemble. extremely sturdy, and excellent quality. highly recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2021

    Hi ! So I've put a lot of these together over the years and this one is very good quality for the price. My wife and son actually assembled it with no problems. You just want to make sure the pieces are properly placed and Do Not over tighten the fasteners. All in all a bargain.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2022

    Got this for the wife’s computer setup and it’s big enough for her needs and our living space. Construction was easy as well. Thanks Banggood, another great product :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2022

    Bought at sale, nice table with a fantastic price. The delivery was fast as well. Easy to assemble.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/12/2021

    nice desk can't go wrong for the price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/12/2021

    nice desks for the money no complaints from me.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/02/2022

    Good table for the money, our family member love it although it kinda sad that it cannot change the position of the shelf from the right to the left. Other than that it really good, highly recommended

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2021

    received quick thanks for the fast shipping. It's a good looking desk and good size. I would give 5 stars if the cross on the back use stronger material so the desk will be stronger.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$78.09
    • US$75.99
    • US$14.72
    • US$10.82
    • US$139.69
    • US$43.19
    • US$45.09
    • US$59.39
    • US$62.99
    • US$79.99