Customer Reviews

4.79 out of 5
See all 261 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (261)
  • Image (69)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(261)
    • 5 Star(231)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/11/2022

    Projector comes in 5 business days, package was in good condition. Quality of this product I high especially when we take price into consideration. 200 ANSI lumens is enough for display about 100" screen on white wall, in total darkness (perfect for budget home theatre). In condition with any light only way to have visibility is to decrease size of screen. I would recommend to use it only in total darkness to feel best experience. Quality of plastic and lenses are reasonable, feels not like a toy. Native 1920x1080 is visible and true, single pixels are almost not visible, picture is sharp and colors are quite cold but acceptable. Speakers is enough for performing in small rooms, we can pair out Bluetooth speaker to projector or use jack 3,5mm, both modes are working fine. Key correction give possibility to set projector on side, and it works fine. I can recommend this product, but please remember about brightness, not great and some of you who has experience with 1000-1500ANSI lumens projectors can be disappointed. I was aware that it is projector only for dark room, and it fulfills my expectations. I attach some pictures of product, and projected screen in darkness as well as with light bulb to compare, and short video.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2022

    The delivery would be on 01/03/23, but it arrived on 12/07/22. The box came crumpled, but did not harm the equipment. I liked it!!! Pictures are sharp and sound is good, but better pair an external box. Good for enjoying in the dark, and I prefer it! I wasn't taxed. I'd recommend it. Next year I buy one of Ultra Short Distance, and leave this one for outside events!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2023

    Well, doing a basic Review here, first, the projector took about 17 days to arrive, just did not arrive before because the post office was holding my order for about 1 week, the same was already in my city (Goiânia). Regarding the packaging, came very well packed, the box had a minor fault but nothing that could have harmed it. Regarding the import duties, it was not taxed. Regarding the projector, I really liked the build quality and image, I put it at +- 2 and a half meters, 3 meters approximately and got a picture of +- 110, 120 inches. The tripod that came with it is a big differentiator. Regarding the image, I liked it a lot, It takes a little work to adjust the Keystone and focus in the best way but after adjusting well, it's perfect, the image quality surprised me a lot, videos I tested on YouTube and IPTV, It's very good, very close to a cinema with a conventional screen, say 95%. Remembering that because it is a projector with 200ANSI, it is recommending an environment with more controlled light, preferably dark, the photos taken of the projection on the wall were taken during the day in a room with blackout curtain and being projected on a matte light yellow color wall. Regarding the sound, nothing to declare, it is very acceptable, I liked the quality and the bass, volume is very good. For those who want to buy a projector for GAMES, can buy this without fear, I tested the Nintendo Switch and runs perfectly with absurd image quality by the category of this projector. Anyway, that's it, in short, worth every penny invested. The tip is, especially those from Brazil, buy with the tariff insurance, it is cheap and if it is taxed Banggood bears the fees. I hope this little review helped, I highly recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2022

    Product arrived in 15 days, well packed and in perfect condition!! and the best., I was not taxed!! Congratulations Banggood. Now I'm going to do the functionality tests!! Manual in 7 languages including Brazilian Portuguese

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/08/2023

    In four working days, he arrived from Germany. He's got a very nice picture, and the colors look perfect. sharpness is surprisingly good on the edges, and the inscriptions can be read everywhere. The noise level is acceptable, although 30 dB is probably only true with almost stationary fans, which is no use for the machine. In auto mode, it's more like about 40 dB, but it's not too bad. HDMI doesn't take everything. In one of my DVBC TV booths, there's no picture or sound, the other one's perfect. Its sound is surprisingly good, but it can't compete with an external sound system.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/10/2022

    Have to say quality is really good. Sound is good and image is amazing!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2022

    um ótimo produto, boa qualidade, não foi taxado graças a Deus 👏👏😄🥳🙏, chegou antes do prazo, demorou 17 dias.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2022

    Projector bought at a discount about 50% for the amount of 750zł worth the price the picture is relatively nice, you know, the further away from the screen the worse but in a dark room at 100 inches is tolerable, when it comes to audio it is not some revelation speakers are and play, certainly good is that if you want to watch something you do not need a computer because of the built-in android so you can install on it some amazon prime video or other Netflix, Also cool is the ability to transfer the screen wirelessly from the phone known there may be problems with performance and compatibility, known delay will be on my eye something about 0.3-0.5 sec. I have not checked yet how the hdmi connection works but I bet that it should work as with a classic non-intelligent projector that you connect to a computer / laptop or another console and it works can not choose the hdmi option in the projector menu and that's it. the equipment itself deserves 4/5 for its functionality because the equipment that is to be mobile is on average mobile because there is no battery that would allow you to watch somewhere, for example, in a tent on vacation where there is no socket. but as for a gadget from the sale it gets 5/5 because at such a price it is hard to find a full hd projector in addition to android well and looks elegant with this gray material on the front

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2022

    all right loved it arrived here in Barasil SP in 21 days I was taxed R$145,00 projector good for dark environments sound good no need to put another sound box he of account! great quality but remember dark environments great for bedroom.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2022

    Very good projector, for the price offered! For watching in bright environments, it's not very good no. I also noticed that the date that appears on the projector, this always goes back to 2021, when the device is disconnected from the outlet, needing to set the date again, when the projector is turned on again. On the other hand, everything works perfectly. Android 9 and Wi-fi works 100%. Ahhh!!! And I wasn't taxed at Customs, so it was worth the amount I invested for the purchase of this Projector.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$235.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$399.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$799.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$1,484.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$32.99