Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 1093 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1093)
  • Image (160)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1093)
    • 5 Star(1041)
    • 4 Star(38)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/03/2020

    Works great and easy to set up on the Smart Life app! Use in conjunction with Alexa. I bought two, one use in the room only for air conditioning control (Electrolux). With it I can control on/off, adjust temperature, cool/heat and ventilation speed. The other one is in the living room and controls a Samsung TV and a Gree air conditioning. In all cases there was already at his base the configuration of the controls, it was just to do the tests that the app asked that I quickly found. The range is very good, even with some obstacles and without being facing the device (The one in the room is next to the TV and yet controls perfectly). From the date of purchase to the delivery in São Luís/MA 28 days passed. Only drawback is that it does not track the USB source to power on. I used iPhone chargers that had left over here at the house. It has a good price compared to others and it does the job well. Would recommend!

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 25/03/2021

    Excellent control. At Alexa, I only got it using SMART LIFE. I couldn't do it with Tyua. Product is compact boasts very attractive glossy appearance. Satisfied. Only took time to arrive, 51 working days, the Brazilian post office does not help, the product was a good time gone, I made about 5 or more complaints on the post office website, weighed I had already lost my product. More in the end it worked out 🙏

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2020

    Plain disc form, non-fixable type. I mean, with glue, anywhere but that's not what you're trained for. Unfortunately, it was only half a success, he was supposed to control old JVC equipment. It's interesting that he handled the Oldest VHS tape recorder, and the DVD player went on, but the TV was no longer, and he was younger than both. I tried the air conditioning, Fisher and GREE went with it. It was used with a Smart Life app, I didn't have any problems. Maybe it would have been better if it worked with some stanby solution, they put a little battery in it so it wouldn't be connected to the wire, desig and add usability. We need to use something like door-opening sensors. P.S.: The cable is long enough, but not enough because it's connected to a power source. Feeling about 2m cable would be a start or more. What they give is 1.2m long, and I couldn't lay it down meaningfully to cover everything. (table or shelf would have been the target, but something was left out on any one I put).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2020

    Blitzwolf products are as always very good quality. Those remote control is quite small. Powered by micro USB cable. Has manual i English, French and German. Will say a little more after some tests in home

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2020

    I am very very satisfied with this product. Shipment was super fast. Works like a charm with my Panasonic, Daikin AC. Also works with my Midea fan also. The most important part is, it works with Alexa. Whenever I add new device in Blitzwolf app, Alexa automatically finds out the new device also. Very happy with this.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/12/2019

    Easy to install, works with my 7 years old Samsung TV and even with my 15+ years old Sony Hi-Fi.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2020

    I have tested, installed, prepared, it is working with Alexa, very good and very easy to move, quality product, the company Blitzwolf, which is the manufacturer has won my heart, I will buy lamps and other brand products, I've already put EVERYTHING that uses remote control is connected to it, tv, air conditioning those of window, sound apparatus, home, sound boxes, even those cheap lamps that are colorful that change the colors in the control is set up on it that works by Alexa, okay! P.S Attention does not come source, so take advantage and already buy one per unit. 5v of 1A are those of a single mobile phone with USB input, because it comes caed or a.Source with a Mini USB cable known as v8

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 13/03/2020

    PRODUCT HAS COME IN TROUBLE PACKED IN ANY WAY THE PRODUCT, HAS A BOX THAT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO BE RELSIVED OR CLIENT, I THINK BECAUSE IT'S AN INTERNATIONAL PRODUCT, THEY SHOULD AT LEAST HAVE POSSED A BUBBLE OVER THE PRODUCTS, NOT A STRIKE THAT BEYOND THE BOXES HAS BEEN MORE WORKED TO BE REMOVE

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/05/2020

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2020

    Excellent device. Good build quality. I recommend this device.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.63
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.68
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.55
    • US$17.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.49