Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 55 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (55)
  • Image (19)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(55)
    • 5 Star(53)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/03/2023

    Bikight GT13PLUS brief review: fine throw and flood combination, within 100 meters. Main LED: Samsung LH351D: crazy bright, the reflector is optimal. Side leds: White, blue, and red are very bright, you cannot see in, hurt your eyes. UV led is weak, despite useable by banknote controll. The switch is optimal, dont click on inside your pocket. Pros: very lightweigt, well built, good memory mode by the main Samsung LED. Side lights has no memory, but are work well. The illuminates steps are perfect. Main LED: Moonlight, low, medium, high, and blinking. No pwm noise, only hear it next by ear. The GT 13 plus main LED is a bit stronger as a Convoy S2plus (with a CreeXML2-U2, 8x7135). Usb-c charging is fast. The GT13PLUS are real 1000 lumens. Nice cromatic for my eyes. Strong magnet on end. Cons: the main LED temperature on high is 51 degree Celsius within a minute. The heat dissipation is not so good without a metal body. My advise: dont use the flashlight main LED on highest , only 2 minutes maximum, above 10 Celsius ambient temperature, else you can bake the LED. See my thermal images. Overall: very very good quality, versatile light, I love it. I didn't expect much for this price but GT13plus beat the Convoy S2. Stronger, lighter, smaller. In small body its huge power, and lightweigt as a feather. Worth the money. Insane LIGHTWEIGT, unbelievable. I use it with headband for work. Thanks Banggood.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/08/2023

    Excellent light, ever so slightly bigger than a key light, but very easily carried in any pocket or on a hat brim as a head light with the included clip. Last one I ordered came with a silicon diffuser. It is identical to the GT13 Plus in all its features and LEDs with the exception of a smaller battery with half the capacity, but still a very respectable 500mah. This very thing makes the GT13 better than the Plus, since the smaller housing is much more manageable. Operation is simple and intuitive. Long press for Turbo - 1000 lumens. Obviously it is not meant to work all day at these level, heat from the driver will rise and cannot dissipate to the body (plastic), so this is a clever failsafe. Double click turns the emitter on and then you can use single click to cycle through the levels, Eco (10lm) - Low (50lm) - Mid (180lm) - High (700lm) - Strobe. Hold for OFF. Triple click will turn on the Aux lights and you can advance between them with a single click, again. Hold for OFF. Check the photos with the GT13 and the Jetbeam mini One SE for comparison. Hands down the best and brightest keylight I own, Astrolux K2, Lumintop Frog included.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/03/2023

    I did use the light to see dust on milling machine and shine when changing the blades, change Blunt blade, the plus can work with side light aproximately Six hours , after at first I did think that Will not turn off it was just flashing red signaling that Is empty battery, but later because the Brother did have birthday I did gift this bigger one and kept smaler for myself with imr battery of 500mah, I did charge biger one it does have almost 1000mah as You can see on picture, the only flav that biger one did not have clip and smaler did have, because Banggood did not able probbably send it so I received Points, the magnet on biger one Plus version as You can see lightening the blades it holds barley, as its hevier the magnet is in on his limit that I did need to Lean on another steel, the steel is indeed thick the magnet on it is so so, also način light there is on Center is hole on transparent plastic this is probbably because to protect eyes, I compared these Flashlight led shape and color And I liked the smalest because of the shape of leds when light, the smalest GT its not Plus version the buton on it when want to light its hard on the biger Plus version its soft and easy to light, I did wach video samoane did buy similar one not bikight on Aliexpres I think there They are cheap as I did see before I did buy these, It seems smaler Will turn off if battery od weak about biger one I did not test because did not want to fix it later Like guy on YouTube , the biger one is on Brother, and smaler one I think is 67mm, Its wery good Flashlight, and sorry for my bad English, Thanks Banggood

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 08/08/2023

    Very powerful and with many features pocket flashlight. This one comes with the bigger capacity battery, 1000mah as opposed to 500mah in the GT13, bigger head and overall dimensions, minus the pocket clip. They share the same LEDs for the main emitter and for the auxiliary side lights - white, UV, blue, red. The switch resists accidental activation successfully, I have carried mine in my trousers pocket for many days without a single mishap, unlike the Jetbeam mini one se. Operation is simple and intuitive. Long press for Turbo - 1000 lumens. Obviously it is not meant to work all day at these level, heat from the driver will rise and cannot dissipate to the body (plastic), so this is a clever failsafe. Double click turns the emitter on and then you can use single click to cycle through the levels, Eco (10lm) - Low (50lm) - Mid (180lm) - High (700lm) - Strobe. Hold for OFF. Triple click will turn on the Aux lights and you can advance between them with a single click, again. Hold for OFF. It is very bright and the only downside is that it's rather big for a key light. Check the photos with the GT13 and the Jetbeam mini One SE for comparison. Very happy with this buy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/03/2023

    Great quality! Small and handy, slightly heavy and fits in the hand & Robust! Super bright! 1000 lumens! I recommend you buy it. I will buy again for sure!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2023

    Super Great flashlight with 1000 lumens, Good Heavy & fits well in the hand! Is already my second one for 13,13 €. Great bargain! Especially good quality! I recommend it to everyone!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2023

    This one I use it all the time on the work, it can hook on hat, the magnets can hold fine in this smaler one, just egnough strenght not Like Nitecore that I have with wery strong magnet 720 lumens , this smaler one with imr battery its wery close to 500mah around 480mah, the biger did gift to Brother birthday this one The shape of the Light on the wall its Like Cube without sharp edge, the Light is not on me right now its in the on work, side white light on biger one with close to 1000mah lasted for 6 hours, this one did not check probbably half of it, its good light and good quality, sorry for my bad English, Thanks Banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2023

    The GT13PLUS is a really excellent flashlight with outstanding battery backup. I received a silicone diffuser and mini carabiner/clip with the flashlight. This is a value for money product worth purchasing.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2023

    size comparison with rovyvon a25.build quality is good.good flood and throw.but price a little bit higher compare to other online platform.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2023

    best EDC...5 stars!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.68
    • US$8.26
    • US$23.14
    • US$15.90
    • US$16.55
    • US$59.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$11.35
    • US$26.25