Customer Reviews

4.81 out of 5
See all 16 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 09/08/2021

    Product shipped immediately after purchase,advance delivery,faithful to description,good quality,easy assembly,deserve instruction manual to guide buyer who is not familiar with the system,lack of instruction justifies 4 stars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/04/2021

    It's been delivered successfully. Thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2021

    Arrived on time and working fine. Thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2021

    very good product, price is excellent. hope they will not change it. perfect for my incubator project. its a bit soft after assembly...i put some wooden braces to support it.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2020

    nice product & on time. but I made a mistake and I order them 110v :( Can I exchange them with 220v ??

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 25/04/2021

    The product arrived with a complaint and no break The engine will be tested and I'll tell you the result, but generally things are peaceful Thanks, man

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2021

    هده هي طلبيتي التانية وصلة في وقت جيد وبدون اي مشاكل.افكر بعمل طلب تالت في حالة تم عمل تخفيظ جديد

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2021

    Received on 04 Jun 2021

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2021

    Ok

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/06/2021

    Very Good

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$108.77
    • US$59.97
    • US$14.99
    • US$49.49
    • US$11.67
    • US$115.49
    • US$4.39
    • US$9.91
    • US$38.84
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.59
    • US$43.99
    • US$9.01
    • US$10.51
    • US$10.82
    • US$57.16
    • US$10.82
    • US$9.01