Customer Reviews

4.75 out of 5
See all 69 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(69)
    • 5 Star(62)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/04/2022

    Well packaged and quick and easy to set up. Cuts and engraves a lot cleaner with no burn or residue. Don't like the new shield as you can't see what's being cut only the laser light, will modify the original red shield. Could not use right away as the power adaptor was not for my country. not worried about the long delivery time as I was warned by Banggood. Biggest gripe was the Power supply.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2022

    excellent product very well packaged , comes with lots of accessories including rubber stands , only issue it came with us plug , I had asked for an eu plug , but other than that flawless , thank you 😊

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2022

    Arrived in time and good condition in a well packaged box. Easy to install. Adjustable air flow capacity. Work in silent. It keeps clear and visible the work area.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/05/2022

    Product arrived 5 days earlier than expected great and works well,necessary if you want to make clean cuts. 5 stars deserved!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2022

    Excellent, but very small, and I haven't tried it yet

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2022

    arrived early packaging great to try yet I have not had time cmq thanks dealer

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/07/2022

    arrives quickly, easy to install and makes a huge difference

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2022

    Took longer than expected but arrived

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/07/2022

    Terrible, already failed on me. Waiting on replace or repair.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/07/2022

    Great but noisy. Perfect KIt: It assembles in 2 minutes and works right away. The pump is fairly quiet, what makes a very annoying noise is the passage of air into the nozzle supplied for the A5pro laser. Too bad!! If you could find a way to muffle that noise, since the pump is fairly quiet, it would be 5 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$61.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$398.04