Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 350 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (350)
  • Image (56)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(350)
    • 5 Star(332)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/01/2023

    Delivered on time today. Packaging slightly deformed but no noticeable damage. Product looks as described. To functional testing, after acclimatization and insertion of batteries, everything is ok. I have not verified the accuracy of the measurements which however appear congruent and sufficient for a cheap portable instrument. Manual selection of functions and ranges does not require hand stunts. Aesthetically it is well designed with measures suitable for the palm of the hand. The colors are nice and suitable for good visibility. The price paid is definitely affordable. I would say a good buy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/03/2023

    Recommend a good product

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2023

    Good multimetre Tested for voltage and resistance and quite accesate result On temperature with probe seems to indicate with couple degree less

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/01/2024

    Türkiye’den alacaklara kesinlikle tavsiye ederim. amatör olarak elektrik elektronik işlerle uğraşıyorum. benim çok işimi görecek. 1 hafta içindede elime ulaştı. satıcıya teşekkür ederim.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2022

    Well packaged product. It arrived intact and undamaged. Many thanks to the seller Mr LIU. The product looks perfect. I like it, it's very good that the device is automatic for new learners like me. At least the device protects itself against operating errors. I say don't miss this price performance product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2022

    very good intelligent multimeter nice design description you can find on my youtube channel https://youtu.be/7DcVhM1E3To

    Comments
    Show Original
  • DonVIP3
    HU
    25/01/2024

    It's a good choice for me.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/07/2023

    It came quickly enough and without wear!!! Good price! Reliable readings! No batteries. Good price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/06/2023

    One of the props was missing. The Ncv feature starts to sing even though it is 30 cm at 10 cm in intensity increases exactly the location does not give the point 10 cm close to somewhere you think the cable is going through. It plays with 2 AA batteries. Good quality for the end of June 2023 9.90 USD

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2023

    specifications as declared.accessories inside the box. very bright lcd.Ncv beeps at about 10cm.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.89
    • US$91.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$24.99