Customer Reviews

4.73 out of 5
See all 22 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/09/2021

    what a fantastic little heli/drone packed full of features the only downside is the manual is in Chinese I used Google Lens to translate it you can fly it multiple ways just using the controller or using the app witch Can be downloaded from Google Play store or you can combine both together flight time is around 9 minutes 5 minutes if you are doing lots of 360 roll's grait for all ages Auto take off and landing fantastic I found the app really easy to use grait for indoor use outdoor use as well just remember this heli/drone is small so breeze wind up to 1.5kph is still able to control over that very hard use Auto land camera's are very good quality recommend 2 or 3 battery's all in all this is One fun little RC helicopter/ drone I'd recommend to everyone who wants to have family fun beginners to pro As always Banggood you are awesome cheers 10 out of 10 cheers

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/06/2021

    todo bien solo hay algo abia comprado otro y no bino con camara este si hay un fallo hay de lo contrario todo bien

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2021

    beautiful but not tried AND d booklet in Chinese....

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2021

    Very good. I'm in a very good state.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2021

    Good drone

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2021

    So I got this drone delivered today and I think it's awesome, to compare it with the DJI Ryze Tello drone that I also own I can already tell you that this drone is at least as much fun if it's not more even. If you already have some experience flying drones, this thing flies just as a normal drone with the motors on the 4 outside corners, the difference is negligible. In fact this drone is easier to control because it has a dedicated real controller that works really well, just on the first flight I recommend you to go in an area where you have enough room around you to be able to hover and use the trim buttons so it will hold itself in the same place if there's no wind of course but it does it really well. I haven't figured out yet how to switch between the two camera feeds but it worked for me right out of the box. I didn't have to do any weird button combinations or anything like that, just put the batteries in the drone and the controller, connect the drone to my phone with the app that also works quite well and when it all connected I could start to fly within 10 minutes how cool is that? I'm absolutely going to have a lot of fun with this little drone and I'm so happy that this one came to me right at the time that my older drone the Ryze Tello has dead batteries so this one couldn't come at a better moment in time and I want to thank Banggood for their great service and for sending me this product free of charge to test it and give my honest impression and it really is. I tell you this because I want you to know how I got this to be transparent and my opinion is not biased it's just a really well put together product that just works straight out of the box. I highly recommend this drone to anyone who wants to have some fun with it and especially beginners since it's so easy to fly and it doesn't cost you a fortune in the worst case scenario should you destroy it by accident. I hope this review is helpful to you.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2021

    I found this model funny, a very different design from the quadcopters I'm used to but equally easy to fly, attention that doesn't have gps, so if there's wind we have to be careful not to let it get away. It appears to be resistant to falls, cameras are only 480p. The app has several functions and we can even control the drone with voice commands.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2021

    love this drone/ helli. its flies really stable and is very easy to control.. im a gps and fpv drone flyer but i feel this would also be a great choice for a novice or child to enjoy.. unfortunately the 3 battery set i ordered arrived as a 1 battery set, but im waiting on banggood to sort this out for me.. as im sure they will . fingers crossed.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2021

    excellent transport case came complete and without delays nice saying and easy to transport this father the product I recommend more with the 3 additional batteries for greater fun I hope and those who buy it will get the same better impression than me thanks control with part to put your phone

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/06/2021

    Nice drone! It’s stable on horizontal flight (doesn’t crush vertically if you don’t touch the controller),but not really stable in the same place, even after trimming. Even so, it’s easy to control.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$74.46
    • AU$103.14
    • AU$203.49
    • AU$372.33
    • AU$182.02
    • AU$421.98
    • AU$119.83
    • AU$111.69
    • AU$393.02
    • AU$37.14