Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 141 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (141)
  • Image (34)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(141)
    • 5 Star(132)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/10/2021

    Very good versatile walkie talkie, interchangeable antenna, we can change baterrie which moreover make 2800mah 3.7v, we can also add a clip belt and a strap, 16 channels available, one off button that makes volume with an English voice that can be removed with a programming cable or with a manipulation but there are no small very red indicate but it is not serious, PTT button big enough flashlight button and button to hear all on frequency

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/07/2021

    quick shipping, feels and looks Nice..Max distance i tried was about 3 kilometers, still could hear sound but there was a lot interference (or just trees/mountains idk) , very impressed and its more than enough for what i want it, very satisfied

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2020

    The cargo came fast, I checked it out. It'll do fine. I have a 22.64 Dread customs duty.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2022

    3 days to Slovakia - perfect . products at descipriont . the radios works. charger works . i must testing in open country . recemmende 👍👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2022

    The goods arrived fine in a few days by courier, everything works as it should.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2020

    excelent product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/05/2021

    Výborný produkt, všetko ide naozaj dobre, som veľmi spokojný 🙂

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/11/2020

    For those who do not like reading long reviews...Are these pair of transceivers worth the price on here?.. definitely Yes! I received them well packed in far less time than I expected... a good start. Supplied with the radios are two antenna's two charging stations, two wrist straps and two belt clips. Care should be taken when ordering, to chose between US, EU power plugs or USB charging, the latter which is shown on the pictures in the product description. Select the "Type" on the ordering page. Mine were received with a US power plug. luckily I had an adapter. The radio's are very light weight but well constructed. I would not recommend their being subjected to anything other than dry working conditions. Whilst these are not toys they are not industrial tools either! The important question with walkie talkies is what range do they 'really' have? It is worth remembering that ALL manufacturers will always state their very best range ... line of sight and over open terrain. I'm not sure if these could possibly achieve that which is stated in their description (about 6km), however I tested them in real world conditions in a built up English town, they managed just under 1km, actually half a mile! Although this sounds very poor given the claim of six times that distance, it really is quite good for this class of transceiver in such test conditions. It is also worthy of note that during that test one unit was situated inside a building. My conclusion, having used very costly professional transceivers operating on various frequencies in all conditions, that for this price they are very good indeed. If you do need something which will give you that slightly better range, then chose something with a variable squelch control not a push on and off like this one, but be prepared to listen to a lot of static if you do and all for the sake of a few hundred meters!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/10/2022

    Well made, small and light but still sturdy. In mixed field (one device inside the house and the other on the beach) reached the transmission distance of about 2.7 km. In the city, in the middle of the buildings, the transmission range is reduced to a few hundred meters. Still to try in totally open head... They're not miraculous, but for my use of them (kayaking) they're still fine. Overall good price/quality ratio. I am therefore satisfied!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/06/2022

    Ok, clear and loud sound.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$26.59
    • US$21.29
    • US$48.24
    • US$43.99
    • US$35.27
    • US$57.99
    • US$32.00
    • US$54.99
    • US$50.39
    • US$16.82
    • US$100.16
    • US$5.54
    • US$43.98
    • US$19.25
    • US$79.99
    • US$8.79