Customer Reviews

4.65 out of 5
See all 54 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (54)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(54)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/04/2023

    A bomb!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2023

    Ordered 2 so I've ordered another 2 BRILLIANT PRICE Brilliant lipo

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2023

    super battery (monsters ) I recommend the 100C display are respected, do not heat on Xmaxx 8S 👍👍👍👍

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2022

    This is an killer battery for the price and if you own a XMAXX and their dual live charger does a phenomenal job. I’m currently running it the 1/8 scale pirate 3 it’s faster than my 8s XMAXX .

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 12/09/2023

    Unfortunately, the quality is very average. when unpacked and connected to the charger high resistance. I don't want to balance myself for several hours. the seller did not consider the complaint, it compensated with points which does not really solve the case.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/05/2023

    Pretty good HV 100c cells. I don't know if the capacity is really 9000mah ! ! !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Lolly
    DE
    05/09/2023

    LiPo Â. Article has rendered the transport without damage. Am just watching! Everything was very good. Many reviews and rewardings from Germany. Frank L. ================================================== LiPo batteries arrived yesterday. Item has survived transportation without damage. I'm just starting to charge! It all looks very good. Thank you and greetings from Germany. Frank L.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/06/2023

    undamaged package await test

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2023

    all fine received without issues. Cells balanced and in storage mode.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2022

    delivered without anu issies. cells balanced and with good resistance. All fine. fits a ZD racing 9021 truggy perfect.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$94.59
    • US$19.99
    • US$217.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$42.28
    • US$31.99
    • US$25.34
    • US$17.59
    • US$113.09
    • US$22.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$19.99