Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 118 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (118)
  • Image (28)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(118)
    • 5 Star(105)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/06/2021

    good quality for the price it has, having it right now in my hands....se appreciates much more quality in the finishes than in the videos I have seen of the car out there, I have arrived much earlier than expected "buy on a Sunday" and I arrive the next Tuesday and in perfect conditions of the packaging, It is the first time I buy in bamggok so I give 5 stars in logistics!! Now only missing is to ptobar the stroller with my son!! I am already seeing myself buy one for myself, this same but in scale 1:10 😁

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2022

    Great little car. The battery had about 10min of charge so took it for a spin. It's easy and fun to drive. OThere is a speed limiter on the remote so you can limit speed for less experienced drivers. Only slight downside is odd behaviour when battery is low. First it didn't want to go in reverse and than after a minute, without any input on remote it started going backwards. I hope it was only due to low battery, but will keep an eye on that.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2021

    Looking good, I still didn't open the box yet I will update if there's any concern or issue. Check out my Youtube Channel for RC reviews Joel Cruz RC Garage Thank you BG.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/06/2021

    Whaooo. This little thing is incredible, perfect speed, perfect handling, perfect shock absorbers, perfect battery life, so good that i'll order another one for my wife! You can literally order each and every little part. Extras super bonus: The Lipo that came with the car is not 1.500mah, but 1.800mah! Just buy it already!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2021

    Very nice look! The build quality is great. The LED bar is surprisingly bright. The tires are great too. But I have to take one star off for the cogging. Great car, the possibilities to upgrade the car should be extensive. great product, if it wasn't for the cogging it would be perfect.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2021

    It is a good product and it runs well as it stays normal. The cost performance was great!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2021

    Awesome little truck this!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/04/2022

    after almost 60 days of shipping to Mexico I received it I do not know what happens with the logistics but it is already in my hands and I give an estreya although it is a good product it took a lot

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/08/2021

    This beast is absolutely awesome. It pops wheelies, has oil shocks and foam filled tires. The only thing that I need is metal differentials. The plastic ones need replacement after every second run. So please ZD Racing gives us an upgrade for the differentials.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2021

    Apparently all ok haven't tested it yet on the street I'll do it soon

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$17.89
    • US$55.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$113.99