Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 2483 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2483)
  • Image (407)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2483)
    • 5 Star(2420)
    • 4 Star(57)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/01/2021

    The smartphone evokes the most positive emotions, it looks especially beautifully in grey, shades blue. The quality of the phone itself is above all praise, the power is enough for the eyes'surfing in the Internet, games, etc. Screen, sound, communication, autonomy - everything at the height, and again Xiaomi has got a bestseller!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 01/01/2021

    The product arrived right,lacrated,protected,well packaged,protective cover,less film,the order was carried out on 27/11/20 and delivered on 29/12/20, It's 32 days until ES(Brazil),and to my surprise and joy the product was not taxed,the Cellular and great,the battery and very good msm,the camera too,I liked it very much,my first purchase q I do on this site, 👏👏👏

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2020

    Good afternoon, sir. After receiving the device with almost 3 months delay, I am posting here. Apparatus arrived perfect and very well packaged. Only complaint was the delay at customs, which stuck my apparatus for almost 2 months. I was taxed too, at 400-something reals, just don't remember the exact amount. The initial deadline for me to receive the device was August 30, 2020, and I only went to receive October 1, 2020. Purchase held day: 22 June 2020. June 30 that was sent to Spain and the 2nd was received there. The type of freight was the: Brazil Direct Mail which is one of the best for the fastest shipping. But coming back to the device, it's a great device, and very fast, wonderful canvas, great construction. I bought the Glacier White colour which is white. I don't regret the purchase, just it took so long to arrive, I ended up giving up waiting so long, bought another one, and never even used that one here. So I recommend buying by Banggod and can buy fearlessly, super reliable. I just recommend that you have patience, as it really takes time to arrive in some cases, like mine, and there is a risk of being taxed. Good afternoon, sir.

    Comments (18)
    Show Original
  • 19/05/2021

    The assembly of the product is very good quality, the software is very fast. The set alarm works even if the phone is switched off. The device turns on. Unfortunately, the integrated call recorder does not work. I've tried many apps, but it doesn't work with any of them. The equalizer is missing when listening to music. It does not recognize long accented letters in song titles. There are many unnecessary settings. The operating time is very long, the photos and videos are beautiful, the sound quality of the recording is good. Its size is too long, its width is small, it does not have earphones. In summary, a very reliable and good quality mobile phone. Worth the price.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2020

    The mobile arrived as per order, I recommend the store, it only took a while to post because I bought it on 11/11 and was only posted on 25/11, since the post was about a month until the date of the pickup, I was taxed at 300 R$ even so it was still better than buying here in Brazil, but it's all right, I'm still testing

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2021

    Friends from Latin America, look for our help group in FB like Banggood LATINOAMERICA - Shopping, Doubts, queries, searches and more... Look at the first picture and see what our group looks like. In our experience we will be able to support all for banggood, by the way the team reached me well and everything according, I asked 2 the little m3 and the rn9pro both of 128 GB.. Both come with their airbag and with adapters, keep it up banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2020

    my brand new Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro realy beutifull on all site's. Hé wil replace my 2 years old Redmi Note 5. with is stil working ok do Is dont tros IT away but IT wil work ad home as backup. I order instellair Grey with look quit blue to me. ok, hé wil sit in a protection cover and I like blue ...but.. copy everything from my note 5 to my note 9 was realy a breeze, my compliments to the software makers..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2021

    Very satisfied! The phone is compatible with Bell, all we have to do is insert the SIM card, no need to play with the network settings. Vien with an adapter that allows to use the charger (European plug). A transparent protective case is also included but only protects the back of the device, I preferred to order a better quality one as well as a protective glass for the screen. So far I have been using a Samsung Note 9 and frankly this XIAOMI product is more than enough for a fraction of the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2020

    After a long wait of 58 days arrived, excellent apparatus, satisfaction guaranteed, the bangood is to be congratulated that it remains so super indicated and that it shortens the delivery time

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2021

    Original Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro. 6 GB RAM 128 GB Rom. Good IPS screen and 64MP camera. Definitely one of the best smartphones for this price. Good packed and fast delivery. Good price. Recommend to buy⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$435.06
    • AU$319.04
    • AU$319.04
    • AU$319.04
    • AU$435.06
    • AU$232.03
    • AU$152.26
    • AU$166.77
    • AU$145.01
    • AU$95.70