Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 482 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (482)
  • Image (68)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(482)
    • 5 Star(452)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/12/2020

    The device has arrived intact. I put it in immediately after unpacking, but I had a very hard time integrating it into my existing smart home. The MiHome application did not indicate that the new HUB had been successfully integrated into the network. After several attempts, the HUB itself finally signaled with a steady light on its blue LED and a beep or two that the operation was still successful. A few minutes later, it already appeared among my other devices. You probably have to be much more patient because Chinese servers are working slowly. I did the same a little later with the two newly purchased Aqara Two Way Smart Relay as well. After installation, I have already indicated that a FirrmWare update has been received, but I have not installed it yet. I think I got it at a very good price, delivery was fast. The already familiar Xiaomi guarantees quality, a perfect choice for smart home builders.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2021

    Minimalist, fast connection and instructions in 10 languages. Although it goes straight to USB and does not bring a wall plug, they included an adapter for Spain. In app Xiaomi Home is the My Smart Home Hub

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2021

    Everything was as expected, The description was correct, Τhe only negative did not have a 5 volt adapter only a single cable, it was mentioned in the description but i did not pay attention. Thanks.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2020

    This is the 2nd gateway of this kind that I buy. Mainly to have a backup if necessary. No matter if Zigbee version 3.0 (backwards compatible) or as Bluetooth Mesh Hub the Smarthub does a great job. Also the Wlan reception is flawless. Since the power supply is supplied with a standard micro-USB cable, it is not too bad that only a Chinese power supply is supplied. The power supply has 5V/1A and can be easily replaced by a normal one. Or as with me you just take the USB output of a modern multiple socket. In short a great product, my full recommendation!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2020

    Nice product, works with two temperature and humidity monitor 2 I bought and I expect it to work as well with the rest of xiaomi products. I had difficulty connecting the product which I solved by selecting China mainland as my region!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 16/09/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/08/2021

    Perfect, as soon as the app was turned on it detected it, the configuration was very simple and now the Bluetooth devices can be consulted remotely

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2021

    it came with an USB cable and a EU adaptor plug. That doesn’t make sense, since I can’t connect each other.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2021

    very goood 👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2021

    Fast delivery, very easy instalation, nice design, fitting in apartment. Finally child devices have parent!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$22.74
    • AU$24.26
    • AU$23.50
    • AU$63.70
    • AU$28.49
    • AU$24.81
    • AU$21.22
    • AU$18.19
    • AU$25.77
    • AU$23.43
    • AU$39.98
    • AU$20.67
    • AU$26.19
    • AU$53.37
    • AU$40.94
    • AU$60.66
    • AU$34.46
    • AU$60.80