Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 116 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (116)
  • Image (28)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(116)
    • 5 Star(105)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/11/2020

    Arrived in 2 days from CZ warehouse to Germany. Well packaged, seal broken, but no damage at all. The projector works great: + super bright at 80-100+ inch + resolution is nice (but not 4k crisp of course) + sound is nice too, definitely capable of watching a movie without speakers (however my Creative T20 outperforms it in my opinion) + background noise (fan) is not too disturbing, but noticeable (at least I don't have coil-whine) - OS is still half Chinese even when set to English (which it was out of the box) - input lag - audio lag on HDMI (not always, and not that noticeable) I just use it with a MiBox on HDMI and the Chinese menu-apps don't bother me at all. Two things to point out: 1. this is a DLP projector, you will definitely get the rainbow effect (RBE). Check if you're okay with this display technology, as it can cause serious headaches, dry eyes, motion sickness. I also had it, now it fades away as my brain adjusts to ignore it, but not everyone can get used to it, so really, just try to watch a DLP projector somewhere for some time to check. 2. Banggood: my experience was mixed. I ordered another projector in flash sale, then they said it's out of stock. Weeks went by always just telling me to wait or exchange, then I decided to cancel. I was worried that I won't get my money back, but there were no issues at the end and got my refund. This was my second order and everything went fine.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2021

    all fine beside strange sticky thing on power cord. so far trying to figure out how to have netflix there, but looks like its impossible, so using HDMI to connect laptop is the only way, other way will be additional device like amazon firestick or xiaomi box, or something else. didnt change any specs they are coming with the device, so some additional setting are in front of me, photos with complete darkness around, and two of those with fill lights on, quality premium generally money well spend.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • REBVIP5
    FR
    30/12/2020

    Order received in 10 days. Packaging cardboard nikel, strangely the box and the plastics were already open (customs?). Received with Europe power cable, no need for adapters. English directly. I plugged in an Android box and a PC on it so it's no problem that everything is in Chinese. Bluish quality even in the middle of the day (attention if spot on the ceiling lit, necessarily the quality decreases). Super quality with shutters closed, I deleted my TV and left on white wall without screen. On the sound side, it lacks a bit of bass but it's quite honorable. Still, I plugged a home theater into it. I do not know the competition but I think that value for money, again Xiaomi is unbeatable (at least for this model). I didn't put a photo of the screen because it won't look like anything in terms of image quality. Fan a little noisy but as soon as you put a video, you don't hear it at all.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 26/06/2021

    Product arrived in 3 days, mounted and for now projected on a dark gray wall (similar to the tarpaulins alr) Specially. I was immediately impressed by the audio then by the video really crazy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/11/2020

    the projector arrived from the warehouse of Croatia fast shipping 4 days with pleasant surprise the projector was already configured with English Spectacular projector rating 10

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2020

    I have been a professional projectionist for 20 years. I was skeptical about the brightness claims. I'm honestly amazed. Great image, even in a South facing room with full sunlight coming in. Very happy with it on Day One. It arrived with the menus set to English which was a nice surprise. I do recommend picking up a power cable if you're in North America as this comes with a Chinese cord and adapters. If you have an old laptop, you probably have the correct cable already. My old projector was a Hitachi BZ1 (8 years old), both pictures are in the same room with the same lighting. looks like the next purchase is a new screen and entertainment c

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/07/2021

    Very good training. well pack quickly arrive. Here's what it gives without adjustment in the middle of the open window day. Too much Chinese so I'll buy the Mi Stick or something.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2020

    great product, Quick delivery I had a 3LCD vidéoprojector, and I clearly see thé différence. amazing colors and brightness.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/05/2021

    It is perfect the image is sublime the nickel sound just that it is a shame not to have everything in French because the Chinese is not top and there is not everything in English

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2020

    truth: I was very skeptical at first, 1st purchase on bang good. this came from CZ. arrived on time with notice and worked fine! bits are in chinese but not an issue. Already recommended to friends A*

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$404.54
    • AU$440.39
    • AU$138.09
    • AU$278.99
    • AU$189.71
    • AU$530.09
    • AU$1,815.33
    • AU$125.54
    • AU$451.14
    • AU$337.58
    • AU$332.98
    • AU$65.97
    • AU$270.06
    • AU$265.04
    • AU$220.40
    • AU$139.49
    • AU$291.55
    • AU$23.00