Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 19 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/04/2021

    Der Versand erfolgte direkt ein Tag nach der Bestellung. Das Paket wurde sehr schnell innerhalb von 3 Tagen an mich geliefert. Alles funktioniert super. Für den Preis der absolute Hammer. Danke

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2021

    Quick delivery, delighted with the performance of projector overall. Just faced some minor glitches with operating system.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/08/2020

    very fast shipping from CZ , great and cute projector ! i love it

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2020

    I’d read a lot about the Xgimi MoGo Pro and thought I’d take the plunge. Banggood had a great offer and promised to deliver quickly, their reviews were good so I decided I’d take a chance and pressed that buy button! Well, what can I say; one week later it’s here! It arrived well packed and in perfect condition. I eagerly opened the boxes and proceeded to set up my very own MoGo Pro! After the update was installed I settled in to play and was not disappointed one bit. It’s fantastic and a marvel of modern technology. How can a package so small put out such a great picture? If you’re thinking about a portable projector and not sure about Xgimi or Banggood then add my experience to the many others and do it! I’m so pleased I did. 👍 The attached picture shows one of my GoPro videos playing on a grey painted wall in a dimly lit room. PS. My next purchase from Banggood will probably be a case for it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2020

    it's Legit!!!!!!thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/05/2021

    This little projector packs a punch, one thing to note is that the exhaust is on the back of it, if you want to project on the roof in bed you may need a mount. Also as many mentioned, you have no access to Netflix (Netflix app will warn you with: this device is not optimized for Netflix) but you can follow the in box instructions to get around this. Also nordvpn app will not work properly. Simply connect your phone to wifi use a VPN on your phone, and then make it a hotspot. Connect the projector to your phone hotspot. Google assistance and YouTube voice search fully functional. I advice anyone who is picking this up to get a tripod/stand or other mount for the projector. You will need to charge it before you can go wireless go. Speakers are ok, but you may want to invest in a good external speaker.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2021

    Very compact, bright and quiet projector. Runs about 2 hours on battery at 50% brightness. Certified Android TV 9.0, except Netflix. I recommend the purchase. I bought at a discount for 350 EUR

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/12/2020

    I got a wrong product, but Bangood customer service took over and they immediately sent it back to me and I didn't have to debit the wrong product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/11/2021

    Very well

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2020

    Very fast delivery, 5 days, well packaged. Excellent price. Very compact projector. The battery I have not yet tested its life. excellent quality in the dark and in low light. trapezoidal adjustment well although it remains a very faint shadow of the origin trapeze. It has integrated CromeCast. Support Amazon Prime video, YouTube, Spotify etc Netflix does not work from the play store, but there are additional options to install it or watch it through fire stick...

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • AU$206.78
    • AU$67.87
    • AU$205.21
    • AU$3,071.11
    • AU$63.13
    • AU$416.17
    • AU$134.17
    • AU$195.16
    • AU$322.02
    • AU$164.16
    • AU$195.73
    • AU$104.17
    • AU$170.76
    • AU$326.76
    • AU$258.88
    • AU$345.70
    • AU$226.73
    • AU$490.94