Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (54)
  • Image (1)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(54)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/02/2017

    Look good and good quality for the price

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2020

    thanks good quality 👌😀

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/04/2016

    I loved these shoes and ordered them in a half size larger than I wear, which was a US Women's size 9 (I wear an 8.5) so they would be plenty comfy. When they came they were a FULL size too small. Trying to return them to China was going to be difficult because the instructions I received for returning the shoes were sketchy and in very awkward English. I was also told by Banggood Customer Service that the shoes are not available in a bigger size although the website offers them in size US Women's 10. Oh well, It just appeared way too daunting to try to accomplish.....so I gave the shoes to a friend who wears a size 7.5. They fit her perfectly. I was so disappointed that this turned out the way it did because the shoes are beautiful!! The leather is soft and they look like they would be very comfortable in a size that fit.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/04/2016

    Based on other reviews I didn't expect them for a while and I also read that they ran small. I received them within 2 weeks of ordering them! I should have ordered my size rather than the size up since they are too big. The color (green) is beautiful and the leather is very soft. I think I will sell these and order another in the right size.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/09/2016

    After checking the carrier's delivery information, my package was on time, which was about 12-15 days. The item ordered was correct. I have small feet, and after checking other reviews, I thought that a size 5 would be perfect as they have been said to be small fitting. I think that the item was true to size, however it is still a bit too big for me. Do you ever carry a size four in comfortable shoes? I am, overall, pleased THANKS AND LOOK FORWARD TO DOING FURTHER BUSINESS WITH YOU

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2016

    The shoes are not what I thought I ordered and they are too small. I have been trying for several days to find out how to return them but I am not getting any satisfaction. If I don't get an answer soon I will never shop here again and I will advise my friends to not shop here either.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2016

    These shoes are very comfortable and I get a lot of compliments on them. I actually wear a size 6.5 and ordered a 6 because some reviews said that they fit big. I should have ordered a 6.5 if that size was available because my toe is right at the end but they are fine. They are leather and will stretch so I'm not worried. :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/08/2016

    As you can see by ordering my 4th pair of these, in a different color of course, I love these shoes. So comfortable and compliments every time I wear them!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2016

    These shoes are comfortable, love the color. but unfortunately it is not true to size, so it bruised my feet making it uncomfortable. :-( but now I know to purchase it a shoe larger. all and all great price and buy!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2016

    The color was way off but the quality and comfort are great. The only downside is that it takes a very long time to get the merchandise. I place an order in Jan that still hasn't shipped. If you are willing to wait it's worth it. There comes a time however that wait it just to much.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • AU$55.71
    • AU$40.38
    • AU$41.95
    • AU$17.46
    • AU$21.83
    • AU$42.75
    • AU$32.74
    • AU$42.22
    • AU$36.51
    • AU$39.12
    • AU$49.92
    • AU$48.97
    • AU$40.76
    • AU$46.90
    • AU$30.43
    • AU$58.23
    • AU$45.98
    • AU$17.46