Customer Reviews

4.77 out of 5
See all 64 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (64)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(64)
    • 5 Star(57)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/08/2021

    I put 4 stars because for the price the car is top, It is fast but as soon as you want to ride in dirt or on gravel there are always pebbles that manage to get into the engine gears but apart from this worry it is very good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/08/2021

    Arrived in 27 days in Brazil. Very nice car, fast and the batteries last well. My first purchase in the app. I'm happy! Thank you Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/10/2021

    good for the price. totally worth buying. can't go wrong. can bring it anywhere. you could fit it in your pocket if your pockets are big enough

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2021

    very happy i love this car and so fast everything come perfect no damage 100% new am so happy and tank!!!!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2020

    Just in case, I checked the screws for looseness, and tightened the parts I was concerned about. I'm looking forward to the first run on the weekend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2021

    good cart pulls very well and delivered in 25 days to mexico

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2020

    Good luck.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/08/2020

    yes very happy me my son can have some fun now love the colour fast as well

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/06/2020

    came well packed runs wicked good little cat for any one !!a++++would recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    13/08/2021

    Nice little buggy from Wltoys. Getting a bit long in the tooth now but still fun and capable. The B model is the one to get get as super fast still. Check out my you-tube review video below for more info! https://youtu.be/4E1Lq5N4G7s

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$60.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$10.82
    • US$8.89
    • US$47.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$15.66
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.81
    • US$103.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$9.83