Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 571 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (571)
  • Image (107)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(571)
    • 5 Star(528)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(9)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (Australia)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/12/2020

    this little buggy is asking for the price! I have 1400+ dollar trucks/cars and this 80 dollar car isn't to far behind. you have to swap out the diff fluids as there is none in there from the factory. I had to change the tires as they sucked at the track I race at and then I swapped out the suspension fluid. Then i noticed it has plastic gears and swapped out for metal and this has over 20 hours track time and it's a little beast. the brushed motor has plenty of torque to clear the single jumps at my track(you won't be clearing doubles or triples). all in all I'd 100% buy another if anything happens to this one and I will also be buying all toys for sure! I attached a photo of a few of my cars to see what I'm comparing this to.

    Comments (20)
    Show Original
  • 29/01/2021

    Since I have not found any Russian reviews, I will write in Russian. The car came in 40 days in Siberia (problems with customs were), surprisingly whole and all dry, without subtitles. Disassembled to make moisture protection, but was pleasantly surprised, the receiver board is lacquered, and servo sealant, though not a word about moisture protection is not. Chased through the snow and rinsed with water, everything works fine. I definitely recommend it's worth your money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2021

    Just got the car today. Shipping was fairly quick, around 3 weeks but i mean it did have to come from over seas soo.... Car works right out of the box, even had a charge in the battery. Need to make an adjustment to the front steering as its toed way out but an easy fix. Great car and i highly recommend it! 2nd pic is next to my traxxas slash 4x4 for a size comparison.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2020

    awesome rig

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/08/2021

    THANK YOU BANGGOOD!! I RECIEVED MY PACKAGE ALMOST 2 WEEKS EARLY! SUPER EXCITED. will post updated review after battery is done charging but so far its perfect

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/04/2021

    absolutely fantastic what a awesome little rc car goes like the clappers Au means fast handles like a dream nice shock's very very very well built will stick with the brushed motor fantastic price fantastic post fantastic service packed fantastic grait for beginners to all you racers Banggood you done it again well done

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/05/2021

    shipping was good. exactly as expected quality. if you want your diffs to run better for longer make sure to grease them. car can get a bit dirty but easily cleaned with high air pressure 10/ 10

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/09/2021

    Very happy, 80 euros on offer flash, take 4 days to spain. The car a wonder fulfills everything it says. Many parts available both original and upgrades. I was very pleasantly surprised by everything, very resilient and fast. After an intensive month of use on all terrain no problem but to change wheels:). I recommend applying the recommendations of greasing differentials as well as silicone in the shock absorbers. Photos after one month of use with rexien wheels changed

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    these RC car is amazing for the price I got it after 20 days through the Christmas time in a very good condition the package I recommend to fill the differentials with grease and also the socks with fluid after all enjoy it it's the best buying option

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 17/07/2021

    Well done, nice product, I run it for initial test and all functions are working well, rubber are glued well, pretty much better controller, this was my fifth wltoys rc. Love it

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$140.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$84.99